Turn sound on for chat notifications.
Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Anna 35 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

Anna 35 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Anna

Ukraine, Nikolaev

Age: 35 years old

Star sign: Libra

Photo Album: 16 photo(11 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Status: Beauty - it looks,but the main thing in life - a good heart and emotion....

Personal Information
  • Name: Anna

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev

  • Graduated from: Masters degree

Photo Album (11 private pictures)
profile of Russian mail order brides Anna
profile of Russian mail order brides Anna
profile of Russian mail order brides Anna
profile of Russian mail order brides Anna
profile of Russian mail order brides Anna
profile of Russian mail order brides Anna
profile of Russian mail order brides Anna
profile of Russian mail order brides Anna
profile of Russian mail order brides Anna
profile of Russian mail order brides Anna
profile of Russian mail order brides Anna
profile of Russian mail order brides Anna
profile of Russian mail order brides Anna
profile of Russian mail order brides Anna
profile of Russian mail order brides Anna
profile of Russian mail order brides Anna
Gallery

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

Video
My details

Weight: 130 lbs. (59kg.)

Height: 5'8" (1.73m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Athletic

Hair color: Blond

Eye color: Blue

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Divorced

Children: No children

Place of residing: Apartment

Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Financial position: Stable income

Questionnaire

Looking for: My man, the one who exudes confidence and strength, next to which you can feel soft and protected. It is quite erudite, relaxed, a little adventurous. Able to share with me all the charm of relations between the two mature and passionate natures.

About me: I woman-blooming, independent, with a broad smile and sparkling eyes, I think each person has purpose in life - for me to help children. my credo: 1 Happiness - this is not the last stop, it is a way of movement 2 Any thoughts materialize 3 No one desire is not given to us separately from the power, allowing it to carry out. My desire - to find a soul mate. So I hope this idea will materialize in the near future

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty - this is the most important that can be in human been, in person in general, and in man that will be with me.

My goals for the future: What can be better for woman than happy family and wonderful man? Nothing! So I think the main goal I can say is family and marriage, but I still think that woman must work - so I will give some power to my profession. But my family must be on the first place.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I can not easy say what movies or books I like most of all) I think that I like different things - each time this smth new))) I prefer action and comedy, I do not really love drama, I think that we have a lot of tears in our life, so I prefer have fun while I watch smth.

My favorite food: Like a lot of other women I like chocolate and desserts! I love tasty food and I love cook this food too) I am good at baking - u will eat your tongue when u will have a first bite from my buns ;)

Pets in my life: I really love animals and have a lot of them))) Especially I love my Hamster - his name is Atosha, he is so good and so sweet))) And so fast!!!

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Fishing! I am really good at it))) And I must say that I will be really glad if u will join me in this)

Talking about sports: I am font of sport, I love go to gym, I relaxed there and get the best from there) I like to be crazy there - so if u joine me I will show what is the real training)))

You should message me if: U need women who want to chat, love and care about u)

Job: I work as a tutor in an orphanage, I think that this is very good and honorable job. I feel that I help this children with whom I work.