English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

30 years old Ukraine Kremenchug

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 367661
Anna 30 years old Ukraine Kremenchug, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: Would like you to meet with me?

Looking for:

I wanna to find so good man, who likes dogs, who has so many goals. The main is a big family, children and dogs. I prefer clever and gorgeous man, who support me and proud of me everyday )))

About me:

I am so smart girl,likes my dogs so much. I am so friendly and communicative,but sometimes difficult to explain what I mean,when I tried to speak English. So about my life: my day begins with a cup of coffee and walking with my big dog, we spend together so good time and I am so happy,that once I bought some big dog and my life changed forever. Also, I have so small dog too. It’s Yorkshire Terrier,it’s my love too.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I like so clever,kind and gorgeous man, who likes dogs,like I and who can take care about me and support me in life. I prefer man, who has some goals. The main is family, children and two dogs,of course)))

My goals for the future:

I wanna be so famous hairstylist in the world and my future husband proud of me))

My favorite food:

I prefer fish dishes and also like Asian and Italian,French cuisine, especially like spaghetti,lasagna. I often cook croissants at home when I want to please my family. I like cooking, like see some receipts on YouTube too))

Pets in my life:

I have two dogs and I can’t imagine my life without my pets. I love to train my big dog, while the terrier is sleeping in my bed on my pillow, it looks very sweet. After walking I like to bath my small puppy and after Yorkshire’s terrier look so fluffy.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I am a hairdresser, I like hairstyles and like to experiment with hair: with color, long, volume. I also like to sew, from childhood I liked to sew outfits for dolls, and now I sew women's dresses to order. I like, when see the happy faces of my customers and this really brings me joy.

Talking about sports:

So active girl, like to ride a bike and walk in the park or around street or central.

The five things I can't live without:

Italian food, dogs, bike, fresh air and hair dryer)))