English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

34 years old Ukraine Dnipro

Alina
Dnipro
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 379601
Alina 34 years old Ukraine Dnipro, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: I WANT TO BE TRUE WITH YOU!馃槏馃槏馃槏

Looking for:

I am looking for a man who is able to tell the truth.)) I want to meet a man who will change my life. He can easily do this if our views and goals in life coincide. After all, mutual understanding, a common crazy passion for two and a desire to be together ..... will solve any difficulties in life. I want to see in his eyes love and desire for me. I want to hear the truth from his lips and what he really wants. I want to see the deeds of a real worthy man. In return, he will receive 2 times more love and passion, a sea of 鈥嬧媍are, an ocean of pleasure, and I will make his every day happy, easy, free, unobtrusive, but at the same time sharing with me.

About me:

I am easy, fast, positive and really like to be real. I don鈥檛 like flattery and lies. For me it鈥檚 important in relationships both in love and in life. I love traveling and walking. I enjoy the little things in life and if I love or want someone, it鈥檚 very strong and even prohibitive. I have my favorite pastime, I work in the field of female beauty. I am keen on my own business and for me this is not a job, but a really favorite thing.I dream of creating a strong family and a man who will be for me a reliable friend, cheerful, positive and passionate. I do not want much ... really. I want real, sincere and truly mine .... I am sure of luck ... and I know that there are no chance meetings and random people. Therefore, I believe that my happiness is close. Therefore, I go to meet her .... .

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty, fidelity, sense of humor

My goals for the future:

Create a relationship of trust, mutual love and passion. The combination of a happy family life and successful work.

My travel destinations (past or future):

Europe

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I spend time thinking about the right relationship between a man and a woman. In fact, it鈥檚 a job to preserve the family and the ideal relationships that are at the start of a relationship. But I鈥檓 sure that this is possible .... It鈥檚 very important not to lose this thread of interest, love, passion and desire between people

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

My favorite films are Diary of Remembrance and Meet the Star

My favorite food:

My favorite food is Italian pasta.

Pets in my life:

I have a cat - fold British

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

cosmetology, dancing, horse riding

Talking about sports:

I do Pilates and Stretching

The five things I can't live without:

Without a daughter and loved ones, without favorite work and harmony in the soul. Well, it鈥檚 very hard to live without love and passion .... therefore I am in an active search ....))

You should message me if:

You are looking for an honest, sincere woman for a real serious relationship and you are not afraid of honesty, directness and the absence of limits in love!

Job:

leshmaker/beautician