Turn sound on for chat notifications.
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an

I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.

Elena 35 years old Ukraine Kherson

Elena 35 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com


Ukraine, Kherson

Age: 35 years old

Star sign: Taurus

Photo Album: 13 photo(8 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Status: Love is in the air

Personal Information
  • Name: Elena

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Kherson

Photo Album (8 private pictures)

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

No information
My details

Weight: 110 lbs. (50kg.)

Height: 5'6" (1.68m)

Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Average

Hair color: Light blonde

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Blue

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Smoker: Yes

Drinker: No

Place of residing: Other

Financial position: Other


Looking for: i am looking for honest, open man. who can take care and love, who wants to have a loving wife and kids! i want to create a home full of warmth and comfort)i think i'm good-natured, kind, careing, loving, cheerful, optimistic, creative and sociable. personal relationships are very important to me. i hate being alone and hurting other people. i like lots of things - i like to socialize as it helps me to understand life and other people better, i like travelling as it broads my outlook, i like kind and sincere people, animals, different types of music, sinema, theatre, watching sporting events. i love spending time with small children and i'm interested in psychology.

About me: i am very energetic; i am non-smoker and dislike alcohol. i have a great sense of humor and happy person most of the time. i am a very good at getting people to laugh and look at the bright side of things. i am faithful, reliable, kind care, tender. i like cooking, knitting, animals, nature, plants, and flowers. i also enjoy travel and cultural activities.