USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Your Country
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.

Nataliya 34 years old Ukraine Kirovograd

Nataliya 34 years old Ukraine Kirovograd, Russian bride profile,


Ukraine, Kirovograd

Age: 34 years old

Star sign: Gemini

Photo Album: 6 photo(1 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Personal Information
  • Name: Nataliya

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Kirovograd

  • Graduated from: Masters degree

Photo Album (1 private pictures)
No information
My details

Weight: 120 lbs. (54kg.)

Height: 5'6" (1.68m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian

Body type: Thin

Hair color: Brown

Hair length: Averages

Eye color: Green

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Place of residing: Apartment

Life priorities: Family, long term relations

Smoker: No

Drinker: Socially drinker


Looking for: i am not sure what to say here. i can not describe the man i would like to meet. i can not tell his weight or height, or the way he must look. i can only tell that i want this man to be mine, to love me and to take care of me. in relations the main thing is to love and be loved, there are also other important things, but returned love i guess is the main thing in the relations.

About me: it is not easy to start describing my character, people always try to show their best sides! but guess i have to do it) i may say that i am easy-going, i am not a conflict person. but as any other person i might be in bad mood or have depression...but i try to be positive and smile a lot, it really helps in life. i am sure that personal meeting is much better than internet corresponding, that is why i am ready for the meeting. life is too short and we are to take the best from it!!! i am here to take from life positive emotions and perhaps even to find a friend or a future husband.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: faithful

My goals for the future: love and family

My travel destinations (past or future): I want to see the USA and Armenia. Also I would like to see Arab Emirates and Australia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my future big family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I adore pop and rock music. I love to read novels and watch horror movies

My favorite food: chicken

Pets in my life: cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I adore sports and fly yogga

Talking about sports: I am going to gym regularry

The five things I can't live without: hugs, tea, cakes, music, book

You should message me if: you have same goals in this life

Job: Computer / Hardware / Software