Yuliya 42 years old Belgium Brussel

ID: 305672
Add to favorites
Yuliya 42 years old Belgium Brussel, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Looking for:

I am looking for serious man who is looking for serious woman and both want to create family and be happy. I do not look for ideal man, as know that ideal is not exist. If you are working man with head, 2 hands , 2 legs , warm heart and something else, you already in list whom i am looking for. Off course you should be interesting in conversations, you should like to spend time with me and you should like travel, at least from home to closes restaurant. Romantic and passionate is always welcome.

About me:

I am intelligent woman from Ukraine, was born there but then decided to change country and moved to Belgium. I work as manager of restaurant, i like my job and i do it in the best way. I am very organized and goal oriented. Well educated , can talk several languages and communication is what I can do the best. I am gentle and romantic, passionate and loving. I have son, he is grownup already and living by himself in Ukraine. Sometimes i come back to visit him, but i love also travel so when i have vocation i prefer to drive somewhere. Have driving skills and much more skills, if you understand what i mean. Do not have bad habits and very good in cooking. What are you interested in more, just ask.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I like when person honest and do not like rumors.

My goals for the future:

My goal now to build strong and loving family.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I love to travel and would like to travel very much.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

my dream is to become rich and help people)) who needs it of course

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

hard to say what is my favorite because i have them a lot.

My favorite food:

unhealthy food) lol

Pets in my life:

love pets, so no matter what we will have with you.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

i am good in many things, you should just discover, maybe i do not know about some yet ;)

Talking about sports:

i have nice feet, so i do sport)

The five things I can't live without:

water, food, air, candies , love


Manager of restaurant
Get Access to Profile
create an
I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.