Turn sound on for chat notifications.

What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Your Country
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.

Nataliya 45 years old Ukraine Kiev

Nataliya 45 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com


Ukraine, Kiev

Age: 45 years old

Star sign: Capricorn

Photo Album: 15 photo(9 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Status: I dream to go hiking with my man!

Personal Information
  • Name: Nataliya

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Kiev

  • Graduated from: Masters degree

Photo Album (9 private pictures)

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

Hello video
 Free Video Presentation! CLIMB ON IT
No information
My details

Weight: 130 lbs. (59kg.)

Height: 5'4" (1.63m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Average

Hair color: Blond

Hair length: Averages

Eye color: Blue

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Divorced

Place of residing: Apartment

Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Financial position: Stable income

Children: 1 child


Looking for: I am looking for my beloved, for my second half! If you are: -Outgoing -FUN -Who love romance, passion, sex -Can cook (optional) :) -Knows how to party and chill together))) -Who has a sense of humor and can hold a conversation about anything! Then write to me, and lets create our dreams together!

About me: You found me! Here I am! I really enjoy meeting people in the real world but am giving online a try. I'd like to find that beautiful type of relationship where life can be shared on a deeper level. I’m looking for someone who is genuine, intelligent and has a good sense of humor - being genuine is very important for me. An ideal long-term relationship is easy to maintain, involves lively discussions, engages our friends and family around us, contains laughter and a mutual pursuit of our passions and sex. Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, laughing, goIng to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else! Family and friends are most important to me in life. I've learned that money and opportunities come and go, but your friends and family are always there to help you when you need it. I hope one day I can pass down those qualities to a family of my own, and it's why I work so hard today. I have a big dream! Maybe it will looks strange to you but i dream about Sunday day with all my family, when we gather round the table for the breakfest and decide how do we spend out Sunday))))))))) And what is your dreams about future?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty, sense of humour, I like communicative people)

My goals for the future: family, learn English, to have personal computer)))

My travel destinations (past or future): I have been to Turkey, Norway and around Ukraine... and wish to explore far and close places with my man)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my family (I have a mom and a son), my future relationships

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love historic movies and novels, I adore reading Dumas and opened for myself receltly Coelho

My favorite food: I like homemade food, seafood, to try unusual dishes

Pets in my life: I had a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at: cooking, accounting) dancing

Talking about sports: Gym, zumba, yoga

The five things I can't live without: my family, communication, cooking (oly three lol)))

You should message me if: -Outgoing -FUN -Who love romance, passion, sex -Can cook (optional) :) -Knows how to party and chill together))) -Who has a sense of humor and can hold a conversation about anything!)))

Job: tax inspector