USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.


Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.

Elizaveta 32 years old Ukraine Kherson

Elizaveta 32 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Elizaveta

Ukraine, Kherson

Age: 32 years old

Star sign: Taurus

Photo Album: 8 photo(3 private pic.)

Lady's birthday in 2 days!

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Status: Attraction of souls, mind and bodies can simultaneously turn into love!

Personal Information
  • Name: Elizaveta

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Kherson

  • Graduated from: Other educational insitution

Photo Album (3 private pictures)
Video
My details

Weight: 115 lbs. (52kg.)

Height: 5'9" (1.75m)

Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Average

Hair color: Brown

Hair length: Very long

Eye color: Black

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Place of residing: Other

Financial position: Other

Questionnaire

Looking for: i am looking for a smart, reliable and intelligent man who has serious intentions about marriage. my dream is to meet a man i can share sad and happy moments, holidays and regular days with. i want us to be partners, friends and lovers and for there would be honesty and trust in our family as any relationship won’t work without those two aspects.

About me: i love nature, fresh air, swimming, walking along the beach and hiking in the mountains. i like to travel. i have an inquisitive mind and exploring the culture of other countries has always fascinated me. so i love meeting new people and learning new things. a sport is also one of my hobbies. i go in for fitness and aerobics. i like to stay fit and i want to look good for my beloved.in many respects i’m a unique, interesting, sincere, reliable and a true woman! i am also honest, kind, faithful, and gentle and i have a great sense of humor. i adore smiling and i’m a very positive person and i always look positive on the things around.

Job: Other