English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

20 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

Evgeniya
Cherkassy
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 400377
Evgeniya 20 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Looking for:

I am looking for hopeless dreamer? man who believe in miracles. I do not want some crazy guy who live in his own world, just normal, down to earth man. I Of course will be nice if you like travel, rides and camping, but it is not necessary, more I need you to be romantic, little bit funny and interesting talker. I need man who have in plans to create strong and loving family. I want such relationships everybody jealous us.

About me:

You can always describe yourself from bright side, but what else to say if you not have bad sides. Do not believe, ask my mom. I am sweet and bright lady, where i am sweet i will tell you later. I am well educated, with good manners. On one side i like to read, listen to classical music, go to opera and watch cooking shows, on other I can be extreme, dangerous and fast. I like to ride bike and feel how wind play with my hair. I like many risky things but always stay smart not to break limits, but anyway , sometimes i like to break rules. I am travel addicted and like to visit new places, no matter where you go, even few miles, you traveling. I like sunsets and sunrises, drops of water on grass in the morning and cup of tasty Arabic coffee. I like to enjoy every moment of this life. Try to get from it everything, do you want to take with me?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I like open people, honest and little bit risky.

My goals for the future:

my biggest goal is to find man to create family. And i have much more smaller goals.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I am travel addicted. I have a dream to make over world trip, but if this will not be possible then i would visit some popular countries.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I am spending a lot of time thinking about my close people and about my future.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

My favorite movie is Titanic, book is L"Empire des Anges by Bernard Werber and i like to listen any music.

My favorite food:

I like sandwiches) they tasty and easy to cook.

Pets in my life:

I love cats , but if we will have dog i will be happy.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

i have many hobbies, one of them make music in my head and play it.

Talking about sports:

I like sport and can talk about suck kinds of sport like football, basketball, tennis and volleyball.

The five things I can't live without:

One this is hard to live without is LOVE.

You should message me if:

message me if you at least a little like me.

Job:

head of charity group