USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.

What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Your Country
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.

Snezhana 31 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky

Snezhana 31 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky, Russian bride profile,


Ukraine, Khmelnitsky

Age: 31 years old

Star sign: Scorpio

Photo Album: 11 photo(6 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Status: I AM SWEET LIKE SUGAR... Do you like kissing?♥♥♥♠♠♠

Personal Information
  • Name: Snezhana

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Khmelnitsky

  • Graduated from: Masters degree

Photo Album (6 private pictures)

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

My details

Weight: 115 lbs. (52kg.)

Height: 5'4" (1.63m)

Knowledge of languages: Ukrainian

Body type: Average

Hair color: Light blonde

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Green

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Place of residing: Living with friends

Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Life priorities: Other

Financial position: Stable average income


Looking for: i’m looking for real love. i want to meet here an honest, kind, sociable and reliable man. i expect my future man to have a good sense of humor. i would be very happy to share with him all my love, tenderness and warm. if i have caught your eye, you are very welcome to my world.

About me: i am a sincere, modest, generous, open-minded, easy-going and tolerant girl. i am very adventurous and creative. good sense of humor and communications are my best friends. they follow me everywhere.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty in relations are thew most important for me!...I want to find a man to whom i will trust,who will be reliable and carrying...

My goals for the future: To create a family,make to smile my partner every morning..and be HAPPY together)

My travel destinations (past or future): I like to travel and see new places. I adore to share my emotions with all i saw with someone special...i like to make picture while traveling. i dream to meet here a person i can share future travels)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My dream is to make this world at list a little better)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like to read classical literature and also i adore to read something i am reading a buying a lot of books of modern Ukrainian authors...we live in a historical time for Ukraine ...and we have what to say ....i do not watch much show,but I like some of dancing show....and I adore to watch films...would like to watch it one day with you near fire place....can you imagine this?:)

My favorite food: I like Ukrainian food(not just to eat,but to cook....have you ever eat something Ukrainian?:)...i would like to cook it for you...something like borsch or varenuku...and I like sweets...i like sushi...I adore fruits)

Pets in my life: I dream to have golden retriever dog)

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I have a lot of hobbies...I do not like to stay on one place...I like to learn new things...Now I am trying to learn Spanish...I like to spend outdoor activity. I adore sport...Also I have a big collection of cactuses and a lot of books in my apartment...

Talking about sports: I have no much time for sport,but I go 3 times a week to swimming pool...and trying to make morning exercises each day)

The five things I can't live without: I can not live without:love,nature,morning smile and coffee,butterfly in my stomach,activity

You should message me if: you like creative girls who knows how to intrigue you:)

Job: children psychologist