English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

30 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

Nataliya
Nikolaev
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 137457
Nataliya 30 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Looking for:

I need a man who has and can defend his opinion, who has goals for the future. I appreciate personal space and for this, I would like my man to have a hobby. My man should be cheerful, smiling, with more optimistic thinking. It does not matter what his profession is, the main desire and ability to earn money. I do not like lazy people and it will be a huge plus that he will not be afraid of working on the farm or in the garden.

About me:

I am that girl with whom you can go to a restaurant and watch a basketball game and go to the village to pick potatoes or help with the household. Many who see me for the first time say that I have a commanding voice and I am probably the boss, although this is all only an impression, because in fact, with all my rationality and thriftiness, I am very trusting and easily attached to people. I am a caring person, I will never insult my family and loved ones, even if we have disagreements with them. I believe that even if a person has stumbled, he has the right to a second chance and in general I believe in the best in people. I cook well, but I don't really like to do it. I am sociable and sociable, I often invite guests home. I am conservative in my tastes and very old-fashioned in places. I do not accept sex without feelings and am looking for the notorious chemistry and attraction.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Most of all, I appreciate in people honesty and sense of humor. I also love the open people to communicate.

My goals for the future:

My goals for the future is to find a lover and enjoy the life

My travel destinations (past or future):

I am day dreaming about Italy)))) Invite me to see the country - and my heart will be yours in 30% lol)))

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I do not have a particular dream, but I often think about how to make our dream a little more kind)))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I listen to different music, mainly in the mood. I usually read Classics. Basically I look thrillers and detective stories

My favorite food:

All think that this is strange but I HATE Sushi and Rolls)))) But in the same way I adore fish)) and if you can cook a BBQ you are #1 for me)))

Pets in my life:

I love dogs, I have a dog named Tyson and a wonderful cat Mourise)))

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I am a versatile person. Here are my main hobbies: CrossFit, I have been doing it since 2016, I used to do it with a coach now I can do it myself in the gym; puzzles - I like how the whole picture is made from separate pieces, and I like to find the relationship in things; makeup - I took courses and I am very inspired by visage, change appearance and create; photography - I like to be photographed, I have a lot of photo shoots and I am ready for experiments, there are even nude photo shoots, for my grandchildren, as I always joke)) I don’t know yet if this can be considered a hobby?)) but in my family they say that I cook barbecue and grill dishes in general better than any man, and I like it)

Talking about sports:

My the most favorite sport its CrossFit - it is a sport that includes light and heavy athletics and gymnastics, that's what makes my life interesting and intense!

The five things I can't live without:

Without the Internet, toothbrush, water, food and of course the closest people

You should message me if:

you read my first letter and you like it)) If you still not have it ask me and I will send it for you

Job:

Web-manager