English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

29 years old Ukraine Odessa

Olga
Odessa
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 383001
Olga 29 years old Ukraine Odessa, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: Hope that you like my new photos...

Looking for:

Kind, tender and intelligent man, who can share my values. It must be person with good sense of humor and serious intentions. I wish to have one man who can be the best friend, lover and native soul for me. Perfectly, we love to do the same things: sport, reading, walking, traveling, and other. I want to have relationships where I can feel myself loved but free. I prefer democratic communication where every person is valuable and important.

About me:

I am friendly and open person. I like an active life style but sometime I prefer stay home. I am honest and faithful. I like studying and get to know new things. I am open mind person who love change and become better.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I like honest, kind, friendly, and generous people. I prefer talk with people who has good sense of humor and who I can trust.

My goals for the future:

I want to have balance between tender, kind and trusting relationship and, my professional realization. I need it both at the same time.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I flew to Thailand two times. I will be happy to go there again. I want to see every countries on the world.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I spent a lot of time thinking about the place I am living with, the country that I can call my home. I dream about happiness, love, and calm, which I have inside of me because of my love person. I dream about often travel trips with my family.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Movies: “Frans plus Polina” and “Reader”. Books: «The Thorn Birds» by Colleen Mccullough, «Wuthering Heights» by Emily Bronte, “Gone With the Wind” by Margaret Mitchell, “A Farewell to Arms” by Ernest Hemingway, “Triumphal Arch” by Remark. Shows: ‘Dancing with the Stars’.

My favorite food:

Borscht, brie cheese, avocado and salted salmon.

Pets in my life:

I have no pets.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Photography, scrapbooking, sport (gym), volleyball and reading

Talking about sports:

: I try to have it for whole my life. It is hard for me do not have any of the kind of sports.

The five things I can't live without:

My meets and walks with my friends, sport, fresh, big and comfortable bed and creative.

You should message me if:

Try to find pure love and you need relationships for becoming happier than you are now.

Job:

Child psychologist