USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.
Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Veronika 20 years old Ukraine Mariupol

Veronika 20 years old Ukraine Mariupol, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Veronika

Ukraine, Mariupol

Age: 20 years old

Star sign: Sagittarius

Photo Album: 12 photo(7 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Status: Passionate or romantic?

Personal Information
  • Name: Veronika

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Mariupol

  • Working on: Other educational insitution

Photo Album (7 private pictures)
Gallery

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

Video
My details

Weight: 125 lbs. (57kg.)

Height: 5'9" (1.75m)

Knowledge of languages: Italian, Russian, Ukrainian

Eye color: Green

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex

Smoker: No

Drinker: Only light alcohol

Hair color: Golden

Questionnaire

Looking for: I believe that first of all, the long and strong relationship built on trust and mutual understanding, the couple must have mutual family values! Partners must not limit the rights and freedoms of each other, should help each other to grow and develop each other. Jealousy and control can exist to some extent as the display of care and love, but it should not go beyond the limits of reason, only to warm up the relationship ;) It is wonderful when partner have similar outlook on life, something they learn together) Openness and sincerity, sharing dreams and support :)

About me: I am easy-going girl, always ready for something new and interesting! Also I am cheerful and friendly, confident and understanding, purposeful with a share of inexhaustible altruism. I am human of art and usually I get inspiration from the music!;) I believe that the happiness of others always returns to you and all that happens always leads to better. To inspire people and help them become better is what gives me strength and makes my everyday better!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Positive people

My goals for the future: I am surrounded by different people but there is no one who can give me love and feeling of safety. So I am not happy by 100 % now) And this is my main dream - to be really happy!!!

My travel destinations (past or future): Paris, Mila, New York

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): how to find my love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like sencual music

My favorite food: Healthy and tasty

Pets in my life: For now no pets, but I plan to have a cat or a dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like taking photos and art photo editing! Also I enjoy to draw, sometime I can write poems and novels! I prefer healthy lifestyle and I fond of sports!

Talking about sports: Yes!!! Sport helps me to be fit and in good shape

The five things I can't live without: My hobby, my family, my plans for the future, my beliefs, my future man

You should message me if: you are interested and if you are reading this it means you are interested, so I am waiting:)