English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

27 years old Ukraine Donetsk

Inna
Donetsk
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 331576
Inna 27 years old Ukraine Donetsk, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Looking for:

The ideal man for me should be absolutely sincere and open. I feel comfortable near to clever, kind, laid-back and charismatic men. A man with a big and kind heart - my man! For me the important inner world of man! Men who can take the first step and that can protect me. Of course I enjoy passion, little signs of attention and quality time spent together.

About me:

Sunshine, positive, smile - it's some words about me. I love sports, I keep myself in great shape, I also dream of traveling, and I am completely open to new things. I am interested in art, design and fashion. I love to travel, and in every city, in every country, I find something new for me. Traveling is my passion, I visited in Spain, Italy, Germany, Poland. I try to enjoy every minute of my life. I am an extremely positive girl. I am fond of literature and I like to dream in the evening with a book with a cup of aromatic coffee. My favorite book is Antoine de Saint Exupery the Little Prince. I dream to learn how to draw and I want to learn several foreign languages.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Sincerity, kindness, simplicity, sense of humor

My goals for the future:

Swim in two oceans, learn to draw, learn a second foreign language at a basic level, learn interior design

My travel destinations (past or future):

Spain, Italy, Germany, Poland,

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I dream to live life not in vain and not thoughtlessly

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Favorite Movie Saw,Favorite Books - Antoine de Saint Exupery - the Little Prince

My favorite food:

Paste

Pets in my life:

Saint bernard

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I dance beautifully

Talking about sports:

Has been involved in athletics for many years.

The five things I can't live without:

Food, water, toothbrush, sea and any source of information

You should message me if:

you are as crazy as me))

Job:

family doctor