English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

36 years old Ukraine Kremenchug

Liudmyla
Kremenchug
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 538985
Liudmyla 36 years old Ukraine Kremenchug, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Looking for:

I like caring, good-natured and not stingy men. I want my man to take me to restaurants, cinema or even shopping on his personal initiative, so that I don't have to ask. I like it when a person at least sometimes helped me with the kitchen, so that there would be romantic evenings or a dinner. I love when they hug me and tell me about my strengths, but I am ready to hear the shortcomings so that I could work on them. If I have such a man, I will surround him with care, affection, love and protect him. I will support you in difficult times, in one word I will try to make this person the happiest.

About me:

My name is Lyudmila I am a romantic person I like to go to a picnic to breathe fresh air and enjoy the smell of wildflowers and grass. I like to sit by the lake or the sea to watch the evening sea breeze with a bouquet of flowers, champagne and fruits, just talk about pleasant moments with a pleasant person for me. They tell me that I am kind and fair, I have a good attitude towards people what I expect in return, I may be offended if I see that they are not fair to me, but I am quick-witted and I will try to reach this person if he is dear to me. I can add that I am a little not punctual, but I work on myself because I myself love punctual ones))) I love to take care and help people who are dear to me, and especially for children.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Love and caring

My goals for the future:

be happy with you

My travel destinations (past or future):

Ukraine

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

my future life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like all types of music and I do not mind to watch different movies

My favorite food:

I like to eat all) is it bad?)

Pets in my life:

cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Nature, Sport, Cooking, Movies, Walking.

Talking about sports:

Thai boxing, kickboxing

The five things I can't live without:

water, good weather, my family, love, hugs

You should message me if:

you want to know my secreets

Job:

Florist