English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

21 years old Ukraine Kharkov

Ekaterina
Kharkov
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 352172
Ekaterina 21 years old Ukraine Kharkov, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Looking for:

I would like to meet a cheerful man who will make a smile on my face every day. I will be happy to prepare for him a set of morning exercises that we will do together)You must love to hug) This is the most pleasant and sincere moment for me. I kind of feel the warmth of your heart while hugging. I need a man who will be with me not only when we are happy and carefree, but also in difficult times. If you are ready for morning exercises in the mornings together - come to me, my prince and give me a stronger hug!

About me:

The most coveted bride

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty, fidelity and cleanliness

My goals for the future:

In my plans to find a worthy ally in life, and make our life beautiful together

My travel destinations (past or future):

My dream is to visit the Maldives. When I see videos with this blue water - I dream of a beach vacation there with my soulmate there

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I often think about the origin of people . There are three main versions - this is the origin from monkeys, from God or UFOs. We do not know what is happening in space far from Earth. And there is a possibility that a UFO exists.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I really love comedies such as "The Hangover", "Killing Holidays." I love pop foreign music.

My favorite food:

I am a fan of seafood. I love rolls, salads with shrimp and squid, mussels

Pets in my life:

Fluffy white cat named Kuzya

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I am fond of Latin American dances, pylon, fitness

Talking about sports:

Fitness, dancing, ice skating

The five things I can't live without:

Shampoo, perfume, toothpaste, funny music in the morning, white roses

You should message me if:

You must write to me if you are ready to share with me both sadness and joy

Job:

I am a very feminine and sociable girl. I can always keep up the conversation on any topic. I lead a healthy lifestyle and love fitness! I can proudly go to the beach without fear of staying in one bathing suit, because sports make my figure perfect)In addition to fitness, I am fond of dancing. Since 8 years old I have been doing Latin American dances and for the last 2 years I have been dancing on a pylon. This is a good stretch for the body and one of the ways to surprise my future husband) Sometimes I like to get together with girlfriends and sing together songs about love in karaoke