English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

25 years old Ukraine Krivoy Rog

Violetta
Krivoy Rog
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 364943
Violetta 25 years old Ukraine Krivoy Rog, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: my new photos by the pool are already in the album!

Looking for:

I am looking for a man who can live with me at the same space. This will share with me my aspirations to save this planet, to love animals and nature. Together we could travel and discover this wonderful world. I want us to learn something new together. I am looking for a man who I will support, love and take care of him. Someone, who knows what he needs in this life. Maybe it is you?

About me:

For me personally, life is a movement. I like to traveling, learning something new and discover something unknown earlier. I always smile and believe that a positive attitude affects life so much. I love and appreciate my little family. I’m looking for not just a man, I’m looking for a partner for life. Who which will support me and receive support in return. I want to develop and move forward. Just take my hand and go meet new adventures together.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

The qualities that I value in people are the qualities that I value in myself: humor, responsiveness, justice

My travel destinations (past or future):

Italy, Turkey, Lebanon, Switzerland, Hungary, Cyprus

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I really want to visit Disneyland. What can you say if we go there together?

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like Gigi D'Alessio, Tony Colombo, Lara Fabian and Leningrad band. You should listen to them too. My favorite books it`s "Farewell to arms!", "Call Girl Secret Diary", "White Fang", "Master and Margarita", "The Little Prince", "Korolek - songbird"

My favorite food:

I like grilled meat and seafood. This is very good for body and health, right?

Pets in my life:

I have a cat and I love her so much

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I like traveling and it’s not a hobby, it’s my lifestyle. I devote a lot of time to reading and self-development.

Talking about sports:

paragliding, rope jumping, wind serfing

The five things I can't live without:

travel, sports, tasty and healthy food, music, freedom