Turn sound on for chat notifications.
Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Yulianna 25 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

Yulianna 25 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Yulianna

Ukraine, Nikolaev

Age: 25 years old

Star sign: Gemini

Photo Album: 17 photo(12 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Status: I would like this day to love and be loved!♥

Personal Information
  • Name: Yulianna

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev

  • Graduated from: Bachelor's degree (4 years university)

Photo Album (12 private pictures)
profile of Russian mail order brides Yulianna
profile of Russian mail order brides Yulianna
profile of Russian mail order brides Yulianna
profile of Russian mail order brides Yulianna
profile of Russian mail order brides Yulianna
profile of Russian mail order brides Yulianna
profile of Russian mail order brides Yulianna
profile of Russian mail order brides Yulianna
profile of Russian mail order brides Yulianna
profile of Russian mail order brides Yulianna
profile of Russian mail order brides Yulianna
profile of Russian mail order brides Yulianna
profile of Russian mail order brides Yulianna
profile of Russian mail order brides Yulianna
profile of Russian mail order brides Yulianna
profile of Russian mail order brides Yulianna
profile of Russian mail order brides Yulianna
Gallery

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

Video
No information
My details

Weight: 110 lbs. (50kg.)

Height: 5'6" (1.68m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Thin

Hair color: Blond

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Brown

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Divorced

Place of residing: Apartment

Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex

Smoker: No

Drinker: Only light alcohol

Children: 1 child

Questionnaire

Looking for: The most important thing in a relationship is respect each other. I am sure that very important not just listen what your second part is saying but hear what he is saying. I dream to spend a lot of time with my beloved, would like to travel with him. It's so romantic and exciting !!!!

About me: My zodiac is Gemini. That is probably why I am a bit hot-tempered, but ... very little. Hopefully you are not afraid. In fact, I have calm and balanced character. My friends say that I am cheerful optimist with a normal sense of humor. I lead an active life, I always find time for sports for looking good and keep myself in good shape. Let's get acquainted, to get to know each other better... best online dating site could connect us) You want to find bride in Ukraine? I am very hot Ukrainian bride so I am waiting for you in hot online video chat =)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I like to communicate with the tactful, cheerful, optimistic people.

My travel destinations (past or future): I dream to see France. It seems really romantic country. Would like to visit Turkey, go to Istambul take a boat there and make a wonderful Bosphorus's trip. Or go to the beach of Marmara Sea. Would like to visit Finland with all its sightseeings

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like watch historical movies. All time it is interesting to take something new from them.

My favorite food: beef with wine sauce

My hobbies and what I'm good at: floristics. I like decorate and use always fresh flowers. So, on our wedding party you can save money on my wedding bouquet. I will make it by myself)))

Talking about sports: I am fond of sports. I play billiards, golf and love to watch basketball and volleyball matches . So if you like the same - please, take beer and chips. I will share chips with you)))))

Job: Banking / Financial / Beautician