English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

19 years old Ukraine Chernigov

Viktoriya
Chernigov
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 353234
Viktoriya 19 years old Ukraine Chernigov, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: Aspire to inspire

Looking for:

I'm looking for a best friend,(maybe boyfriend in the future). I want to make friends with you and talk about anything. I want to find a person, who will trust me and respect.

About me:

My name is Victoria. I am confident, artistic and like being the center of attention. My friends say I'm the life of the party. I am always positive and only surround myself with the same kind of people. I love to laugh and smile as much as possible. However, I do know when and where to be serious and respect that trait in others as well.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

The most I appreciate in people such quality as honesty.I found honesty, nowadays, is a rather rare character trait.

My goals for the future:

My goals for the future: career passion and personal satisfaction and financial stability.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I like travelling. I want to go to Spain( Barcelona, Madrid).

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My biggest dream is to travel all around the world.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

My favorive films: «Shutter island», «Invisible Guest», «The Conjuring». Books: «Perfume: The Story of a Murderer», «Ten Little Niggers» Music: rock, rap.

My favorite food:

My favourite food: pizza, pasta.

Pets in my life:

I love animals. I have 2 cats.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I'm good at dancing, drawing.

Talking about sports:

What about sports, I like play tennis.

The five things I can't live without:

I can't live without:my family, a phone, a lipstick, a mirror, music.

You should message me if:

You shoild message me if you are intelligent, attractive and honest person.

Job:

Teacher