English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

29 years old Ukraine Kirovograd

Kseniya
Kirovograd
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 360905
Kseniya 29 years old Ukraine Kirovograd, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: I am new here. Can we talk?

Looking for:

Whom am I looking for? Well, I am looking for an adequate man first of all. He should be purposeful, kind, tender, passionate. I would like to be loved, caressed, adored by my future husband. I want my future husband to make our life unusual, extraordinary, it can be anything…I also feel like having unusual relations.

About me:

I feel like telling more about myself. I am kind, tender, naive. I treat people the same way they treat me. I mean I try to treat people in a nice way and hope for the same treatment from them. I adore being in harmony with myself, I also like to be in harmony with other people. I value small things which make our life bright if we pay attention to it.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

honest, open, love, care

My goals for the future:

Big family and a lot of travell

My travel destinations (past or future):

I want to see Australia, Bali, Germany, Italy, the USA, Peru

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I dream to find someone with whom I will be able to create strong family. Travel together all over the world. Share every moments of my life with HIM, and be the most happy family couple!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like to read, to watch movies (specially the cinema), I like all kind of music. Well, everything depend on my mood. Sometimes is the best way would be to listen jazz and read some novel. Or maybe have fun with friends and see some comedy in the cinema.

My favorite food:

Italian, Ukrainian, Gergian cuisine

Pets in my life:

I adore animals in general.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I am creative person!Its main hobby, to develop my creativity.

Talking about sports:

Well, I am pro dancer, so sport its a big part of my life)

The five things I can't live without:

music, dancing, books, coffee, phone

You should message me if:

You serious in your search and tired from boring ladies on dating sites;)

Job:

I am dancer. I work few years abroad, in Turkey, so I know little turkish) I love what I do, its always funny, interesting and full of new ideas. So great to know you are making people smile and your job do people more happy!