English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

34 years old Ukraine Dnipro

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 119782
Marina 34 years old Ukraine Dnipro, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: I will be your tender orchid....

Looking for:

I'm looking for a real man who knows what he wants from life and is able to answer for his words and actions. I want this man to respect himself, first of all, and the people around him (children, parents, friends). I want a person next to me who will support me in a difficult moment, even with advice, and not turn away and leave. I'm looking for true love, the best friend with whom we will build our relationship one brick per house. Family life is always a great work: to inspire each other, maintain sexual attraction throughout the whole family life, common life, direct participation in the life of children ... and much more. I think these are serious things that everyone should think about.

About me:

Hello, gentlemen, thank you for stopping) Perhaps my lifestyle does not coincide with yours, because we have different cultures. But I always wonder how people live in different countries. And I noticed that love, kindness, courtesy, sincerity, honesty is always appreciated no matter where you live.  Although I am on the dating site and looking for a serious relationship, I'll reveal a secret to you. I'm not alone. Like this. I have a wonderful family - these are my wonderful parents, whom I respect and love very much. It's a fact. I have been taught from the childhood to respect the nearest and dearest, even if the behavior of a person does not correspond to my principles, the charter of life. We often like to get together with relatives for some birthdays, state holidays, going out of town for shish kebabs and something like that. My parents lived together for 35 years and never had a thought of divorce. They still love each other, hug and kiss. It looks funny and cute, so childlike, as if they are 5 years old. And this has always served as an example for me. So I'm looking for just such a relationship. If you are really serious and would like to become part of my family, I will be only happy.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

For me, the most valuable personality traits are humanity, honesty, and positive attitude to life. I appreciate these qualities the most.

My goals for the future:

My long-term goals involve growing, i want to be successful woman, want to love and to be loved by the beat man in the world - my king and my defender. Want to build strong relationships and want to share my happiness with the whole world!

My travel destinations (past or future):

I always wanted to visit England. I want to find myself in county full of history, crossing the castles to fell myself as in the fairy tale. Want to see this beauty, to breath fresh air at Leonardslee Gardens and to get crazy of this splendor and beauty.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

Every day i am thinking about my life. I am thinking about my past and future and i understood that no matter what you're going through, there's a light at the end of the tunnel and it may seem hard to get to it but you can do it and just keep working towards it and you'll find the positive side of things!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

As i love to smile and to live every day with positive I like to watch comedies, no war and no banditry. Most of all i like TV series "How i met your mother". Am a music lover so i am listening everything. As for books - prefer novels and detectives. My favourite book - "Ten Little Niggers" Agatha Christie.

My favorite food:

Love Thai and Ukrainian cuisine.

Pets in my life:

Mostly love dogs. As everyone knows - dogs are our friends)

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

As i told i am a pole-dancer. Also like travelling, visit cinemas with my friends. I always wanted to try skiing..maybe you teach me one day and it would be our common hobby...?

Talking about sports:

I am a sportive woman. One day i decided that i have to dance and for over many years pole-dance - sense of my life.

The five things I can't live without:

Here are 5 things i can't live without: fresh flowers because It only takes a couple of fresh flowers to change the whole feel of a space; love; freedom, because it means a lot to all of us...to both humans and animals! We need to possess it otherwise we will revolt for it, we will fight for it; knowledge and NATURE..forests and wildlife, valleys and mountains, oceans and seas, rivers and streams, skies and stars, trees, bushes, grasses and flowers, I would never trade them for buildings and all the other man-made creations in the world!

You should message me if:

You should message me if you want to be loved, if you are not able to break my heart and if you know what you want from life. I am just a simple woman who want to be happy and to share this happiness and love with my beloved!


Pole Dance coach