USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.
Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Marina 29 years old Ukraine Dnepropetrovsk

Marina 29 years old Ukraine Dnepropetrovsk, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Marina

Ukraine, Dnepropetrovsk

Age: 29 years old

Star sign: Cancer

Photo Album: 14 photo(9 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Status: Are you ready to meet me in real?:)

Personal Information
  • Name: Marina

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Dnepropetrovsk

Photo Album (9 private pictures)
Gallery

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

Video
My details

Weight: 110 lbs. (50kg.)

Height: 5'5" (1.65m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Athletic

Hair color: Chestnut

Hair length: Averages

Eye color: Blue

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Place of residing: Living with parents

Life priorities: Family, long term relations

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Financial position: Stable income

Questionnaire

Looking for: When people keep asking me why I am single… and they ask what are you looking for I always reply “balance and harmony” some will ask “what about love?” my answer is always “you will only have balance and harmony when love is true!”. I am looking for special man who is willing to share with me the joy of life! Who are not afraid to fall head over heels in love and to live life to the fullest, regardless of age! Life is short but with me it will be memorable!

About me: My name is marina! i learned much about who i am through life. i'm not afraid to make the first step but willing to find real man who will not wait for my first step and will do it by himself. someone who loves and can love and be loved. someone who needs and wants. someone who can give pleasure to another. someone loveable.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: For me, the most valuable personality traits are humanity, honesty, and positive attitude to life. I appreciate these qualities the most.

My goals for the future: My long-term goals involve growing, i want to be successful woman, want to love and to be loved by the beat man in the world - my king and my defender. Want to build strong relationships and want to share my happiness with the whole world!

My travel destinations (past or future): I always wanted to visit England. I want to find myself in county full of history, crossing the castles to fell myself as in the fairy tale. Want to see this beauty, to breath fresh air at Leonardslee Gardens and to get crazy of this splendor and beauty.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): Every day i am thinking about my life. I am thinking about my past and future and i understood that no matter what you're going through, there's a light at the end of the tunnel and it may seem hard to get to it but you can do it and just keep working towards it and you'll find the positive side of things!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: As i love to smile and to live every day with positive I like to watch comedies, no war and no banditry. Most of all i like TV series "How i met your mother". Am a music lover so i am listening everything. As for books - prefer novels and detectives. My favourite book - "Ten Little Niggers" Agatha Christie.

My favorite food: Love Thai and Ukrainian cuisine.

Pets in my life: Mostly love dogs. As everyone knows - dogs are our friends)

My hobbies and what I'm good at: As i told i am a pole-dancer. Also like travelling, visit cinemas with my friends. I always wanted to try skiing..maybe you teach me one day and it would be our common hobby...?

Talking about sports: I am a sportive woman. One day i decided that i have to dance and for over many years pole-dance - sense of my life.

The five things I can't live without: Here are 5 things i can't live without: fresh flowers because It only takes a couple of fresh flowers to change the whole feel of a space; love; freedom, because it means a lot to all of us...to both humans and animals! We need to possess it otherwise we will revolt for it, we will fight for it; knowledge and NATURE..forests and wildlife, valleys and mountains, oceans and seas, rivers and streams, skies and stars, trees, bushes, grasses and flowers, I would never trade them for buildings and all the other man-made creations in the world!

You should message me if: You should message me if you want to be loved, if you are not able to break my heart and if you know what you want from life. I am just a simple woman who want to be happy and to share this happiness and love with my beloved!

Job: Pole Dance coach