English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

27 years old Ukraine Kharkov

Diana
Kharkov
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 559041
Diana 27 years old Ukraine Kharkov, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Looking for:

I want to meet a person who is open to love, communication and knowledge of each other. At any age, you can open your heart to new sensations and love, you just need to try. I can help and reveal this desire, because any man wants kindness, affection and tenderness. And no matter how strict and serious he is, with the right girl, a man will open up anew as a fifteen-year-old boy.

About me:

A modest but sociable single ukrainian woman, with an endless faith in virtue. Yes, I am kind and I think that this is my strength and weakness at the same time. But I absolutely do not want to lose it in myself. I was married, but this experience was just an experience and nothing came of this relationship. Soon we divorced and I became a free girl again. I have not lost my enthusiasm and I also want to find my love and make family. Ballroom dancing has been present in my life for a very long time. I have been practicing and performing for 12 years. And now I dance beautifully and I can undoubtedly surprise you. I am fond of horse riding and I love horseback riding, I would be very glad to find my perfect match for this lesson. I work in the field of culinary, only I create confectionery masterpieces from chocolate and not only.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Kindness

My goals for the future:

Make my life more happier

My travel destinations (past or future):

Russia, France

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My life goals

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Comedies

My favorite food:

Sushi, potatoes fri

Pets in my life:

Dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Ballroom dancing, horse riding, horseback riding

Talking about sports:

Cycling

The five things I can't live without:

Daughter, chocolate candies, cappuccino, walk in evening, mountines

You should message me if:

You are looking for nice and kind girl

Job:

Confectioner