English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

18 years old Ukraine Kherson

Diana
Kherson
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 630053
Diana 18 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Looking for:

I аm looking for a good man who will always spend time with me. That he be strong and sincere, beautiful and desirable. A man who knows what he wants from life. He must respect the family and love the children. I want my love one to support me in everything. He could give me advice depending on the situation. I like strong men not only outwardly, but in spirit. I want my man to be a neat, well-groomed man who can not only take care of himself, but also his family. Purposeful, polite, who is ready for change in life. I need someone who will love me.

About me:

I am a careful person, I like the order not only in the house, but in my soul. I love animals, nature and everything around me. I spend my time with friends very often, we play, go for walks to the park. In my spare time I cook, clean and watch cognitive programs. I am a simple girl, I like to do good and ordinary things that bring only joy. I am confident and I know men like girls like that. I am shy, open only to the people closest to me. It is very comfortable and cozy to be with me.

My travel destinations (past or future):

London, Prague, Sochi, Moscow

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

i want to have a family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Mel Gibson «Hacksaw Ridge»

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I аm learning and I want to get a good education. I believe that in our time it is a shame to be uneducated. I am attracted to creative work, so I went to study as a designer. I like to create unusual things. I am very active, I like to be everywhere and participate in everything. I love everything new and interesting. I do not like to stand still until I am happy with what has been achieved. I always strive to go forward and learn something new. I am fond of dancing, playing sports, I love to play volleyball. In my spare time, sometimes I draw for myself. I am a fan of watching films, the detective genre is my favorite. I am responsive, I definitely help friends in a difficult moment.

Talking about sports:

Football, volleyball

The five things I can't live without:

Wallet, phone, water, antiseptic, headphones

Job:

waitress