20 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa

Alena
Vinnitsa
Offline
ID: 320166
Add to favorites
Alena 20 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Looking for:

Why am I here? I want to find my second half and create a family. I dream to be the sun for my man, give him my warmth, support and love, wake him up in the morning with my smile and kisses and a cup of coffee. I want to lose my head because of love to my man, I want my man to be happy with me and love me too. I dream to find my second half soon and who knows maybe he is reading this note right now. For me is important to find the man who leads a healthy lifestyle. Being attentive to his lady and humorous will be a good bonus! I hope he will have various interests and we will be able to share themWink I am sure that traveling together can bring new positive emotions to the couple so if the man likes traveling that is really great!

About me:

I am so gentle and looking at me you might not understand at first what it is that makes me so passionate. You may get enchanted with my femininity and kind, devoted and caring nature. I am very faithful and true, sincere and reliable. In spite of my compliant, compromising and soft character I am able to be strong-willed. I am a good problem solver and I can cope with difficulties as I believe that character cannot be developed in ease and quiet. Only through experience of trial can the soul be strengthened, vision cleared, ambition inspired, and success achieved. I am a great optimist and I am always sure that ultimately everything is going to be fine no matter what. I love to laugh and to make other people smile. I am just a woman who longs to be happy in a family life, give my love to my soul mate and cherish every day we will spend together!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

patience, respect, understanding, good manners, kindness, honesty

My travel destinations (past or future):

I would like to visit first of all Paris, France; Tokyo, Japan; Zanzibar, Tanzania; Las Vegas, United States; Dubai

My favorite food:

I like to eat fish, meat, vegetables, fruits, my favorite sushi

Talking about sports:

I go to the gym, and speaking generally, I like to play both volleyball and basketball, tennis, though I am not very good at it, but still I like to learn something new
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or