English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

25 years old Ukraine Belaya Tserkov

Aleksandrina
Belaya Tserkov
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 539777
Aleksandrina 25 years old Ukraine Belaya Tserkov, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: Spend the day with me and it won't be in vain馃槉馃槈

Looking for:

For me the sexiest part of man's body is his brain. I love intelligent, confident men with a good sense of humour, strong personality, I'm not looking for a "sugar daddy", but for a life partner, who will share my dreams, interests, goals and life philosophy.

About me:

Radiant personality, easy-going, active, honest (sometimes even way too honest), sincere, intelligent, creative, have a great sense of humour (I'd say keen sense of humour) I am a young woman, not a silly girl anymore. I am looking forward to meet a good guy and create a family with him. It doesn't matter for me if he is more mature by age. I want a serious man, who knows what he wants.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

honesty, kindness, aspiration to progress

My goals for the future:

self-realisation, happy family

My travel destinations (past or future):

it doesn't matter for me where to live, cause home isn't a place, it's a state of mind, it's where your heart is

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

To meet my soul-mate and live happy life together. "When life leaves us blind, love keeps us kind"

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I prefer books more than movies, so my favourite books are: "Jane Air", "12 rules for life", "The art of loving", "The minds of Billy Milligan", "The fifth Sally", "Flowers for Elgernon", "Journey to Ixtlan", and all Remark's novels such as "Arch of Triumph", "Three comrades", ect.

My favorite food:

vegetarian

Pets in my life:

Cat named Hermione (big Harry Potter fan lol)

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Yoga (sport at all), music (I play piano and sing)

Talking about sports:

Sport is a big part of my life, I love yoga, do it almost every day, also I visit gym a couple of times per week

The five things I can't live without:

yoga, coffee, music, food (cause without it I'm gonna die lol), books

Job:

Yoga Instructor