Turn sound on for chat notifications.
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Your Country
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.

Viktoriya 32 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye

Viktoriya 32 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com


Ukraine, Zaporozhye

Age: 32 years old

Star sign: Virgo

Photo Album: 16 photo(11 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Personal Information
  • Name: Viktoriya

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Zaporozhye

  • Graduated from: Masters degree

Photo Album (11 private pictures)

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

My details

Weight: 150 lbs. (68kg.)

Height: 5'10" (1.78m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Athletic

Hair color: Chestnut

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Green

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Place of residing: Apartment

Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity

Smoker: No

Drinker: Only light alcohol

Life priorities: Other

Financial position: Stable average income


Looking for: i know that all women would like to meet real true man who would surround them with love and care! and i have to say i am not an exception. ;) though i also want you to know that i will also give a lot of things to you! i will make your life bright and colorful and you will never be bored! i am ready to accept you as you are! so, my dear true and real man, please, come to my life!

About me: I am ukrainian single with strong character, but nice sense of humor. i like joking, laughing, having fun, meeting my friends and spending time with my close people. i love nature, being outdoors and enjoy spending time with animals too. i have a lot of things to share with you, my man seeking woman and i am also ready to try and explore everything new! This is why I decided to came to this dating agency!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty,open hear,big kind soul

My goals for the future: first of all i would like to achieve my major goal and meet my true man to create relations with!

My travel destinations (past or future): i like traveling and visiting new places. so, i will be glad to travel everywhere i can.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My big family,loving man near me)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: i enjoy comedies, horrors, adventures i actually like books and movies of all genres, the only thing is they should be interesting!

My favorite food: i enjoy our cuisine and like cooking all ukrainian dishes, also like trying new things from other cuisines.

Pets in my life: i love all the animals and would be happy to have pet.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i like doing a lot of things and always try to experience new things.

Talking about sports: i like watching soccer, playing tennis and watching figure skating.

The five things I can't live without: Know something new everyday,fitness,tasty food,pets))

You should message me if: you really do not want to miss your happiness! ;)

Job: Banking / Financial / Real Estate