English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

32 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa

Tatyana
Vinnitsa
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 422557
Tatyana 32 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: Happy Father`s Day)

Looking for:

I think about what really makes me happy with a man, so I don't ask for much, just hugs, gentle kisses, just wake up from your kisses in the morning, and see your sleepy eyes and smile, make coffee for you, watch a movie together, or go to the theater, watch the sunset together and walk in the evenings, cook food together. I don't ask so much, ordinary things! I'm looking for man whom I will love and respect, who can take care of me and protect. My man must be first of all a native soul. I want to have a mutual understanding with him. The understanding is the main thing in life between two people.I want to meet very gentle and tender man with a good sense of humor. He should be intelligent, kind, daring and polite. Besides I need him to be persistent and communicative. I'm not a feminist, and I think that major in the family should be the man. He mustn't be selfish and jealous dictator. I will do everything to make him happy.

About me:

I am very friendly and calm person. I am ready to become your best friend and you should be sure that you can always rely on me. I will never betray you or make you sad. I am very caring and devoted person and my man will always be number one for me. I realized that I missed one important thing family and love. I understand clearly that the most important thing for me is to meet the right man for me, who want dating european women. I am a caring and lovely lady and I know how to make my man happy in his life.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I appreciate kindness, honesty, when a man is respectful to everyone, regardless of their status in society

My goals for the future:

I want to build a happy family, have a loving husband, realize myself as a good wife, perhaps a mother! To have a job that brings not only pleasure but also a livelihood, helping the homeless and those in need!

My travel destinations (past or future):

I love traveling, I would like to go everywhere. But not like that to just “all inclusive” - such a vacation is not for me. I like to know others cultures, traditions, national dishes. I like to wander around the city looking for Attractions, beautiful architecture.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like to watch movies. Films with meaning to think about. I love detectives, thrillers, science fiction and adventure.

My favorite food:

I'm not a fan of some gourmet dishes, I just like everything related to meat. Grilled steak will probably top the list.

Talking about sports:

My relationship with the sport didn’t work out very well, although I’ve been living all my childhood Something to do: tennis, then swimming, then aerobics. At the moment i love going to fitness.

The five things I can't live without:

family, love, food, phone, sweet

You should message me if:

if you feel that we could be a couple, or if you don't even feel, write to me, I will show you how I can love and what a good woman I am!