English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

28 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

Oksana
Nikolaev
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 559003
Oksana 28 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Looking for:

There's nothing perfect about this world. By this, I do not strive to find something cosmic that does not exist at all. Life is a movement. On this I want to find a man with whom I will confidently and comfortably move in this world. Life offered various lessons that I was taught to be strong. But sometimes there is not enough male shoulder, which will give protection and warmth. Age doesn't matter to me. The main thing is how a man sees our relationship and what he does for us. Less words, more action. I want to meet a man who will be a true friend to me and I to him. I want to meet a man so that looking at him I feel every time on a first date. Every time, like the first. For such a person I will be ready for any actions. Because I know that a man wants to get a return for his efforts. Would you like to be with a woman like me? If we can make each other happy, we can do more and more.

About me:

I am a sweet lady, who enjoys life. I'm in love with every day I've lived. I live as if today were my last day. My activity helps me not to get discouraged. After all, despite all the failures, I go further. I like talking to interesting people. Who can teach me new things and tell me things I don't know. I'll never let my man be sad. He'll be happy with me. I'll try to do my best for that. I want to create a relationship in which an atmosphere of love, respect, care and warmth reigns, which will not disappear over the years. I am always ready to help and support my man. I will be with him and tell him that he is on the right track. But I will never lie, I will tell it like it is.

My goals for the future:

I want to realize my favorite business

My travel destinations (past or future):

USA, Asia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

realize yourself in art, open own school

My favorite food:

baking

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I like to draw. When I draw, my soul calms down and all the problems go to another plan. I grab my album, pencils and head to the park. Through the drawings, I convey my mood. When I want to please my loved ones, I cook for them. It can be a variety of dishes, but most often it is pastries. Various croissants, buns, pies. My dream is to realize myself and open own school. I'll prove to myself that I can do anything if I want to. I am fond of athletics, so running occupies an important part in my life.

The five things I can't live without:

watch, mirror, phone, wallet, headphones

You should message me if:

Hello, mysterious stranger! I'm usually a modest lady, but I can't hold myself back. I would very much like to meet you and get to know you better. My name is Oksana. I'm pretty calm, affectionate and friendly. I like to draw. It helps me get my thoughts together and relax. I like communication, new acquaintances, walks, sports. I do athletics, so I like running. I am very kind to people and it often hinders me in life. People do not appreciate my kindness and care. I'm trying to fight this, but if a person has always been like that, it's hard to fix. No matter what, I want and will remain a person with a kind and open heart. I like dancing in the morning to get energy. Loudly turn on the music and make breakfast. Now I am doing it alone, but I hope, that this will change soon. What cheers you up in the morning? Maybe sports or loud music? Tell me about yourself, I'll be glad to receive a letter from you. Best wishes, Oksana.

Job:

shop assistant