English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

29 years old Ukraine Belaya Tserkov

Anastasiya
Belaya Tserkov
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 559713
Anastasiya 29 years old Ukraine Belaya Tserkov, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: 🥰😚😊For the world you may be just one per­son, but for one per­son you may be the whole world!😊😉😚☺🤗

Looking for:

I want to meet a good man. Someone who is generous, caring, calm, cheerful, purposeful, loves to travel. Not too many qualities. The rest we will deal with. I hope...

About me:

I am someone Special for a Special Man. But it takes some time to realize if this person is your soul-mate... so, I will just write which characters are about me and you will know if you want me. I am someone, who is : kind, sincere, cheerful, caring, emotional, faithful, gentle, energetic, affectionate, sexy, elegant, creative, temperamental, witty, serious, active, hardworking, full of optimism, diplomatic, sociable

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Sincerity, good sense of humour.

My goals for the future:

To acheive my main goal. To be in good ballance between family and work. To travel together with my family and enjoy our adventures.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I have been in Turkey, Egypt

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My dream is to make this world happier. I have a plan for that. No, I am not going to invent the cure against all diseases, or perpetual motion machine. I want to make my family happy. So, the world in general would get a bit happier. What do you think about such a plan?

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Will tell you later

My favorite food:

Good steak (medium raw). Sushi. Italian Pasta. Everything tasty! LOL

Pets in my life:

I wish I could have it for a moment...

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Mmm... It is NOT good to share SUCH things at once... Ask me later ;-)

Talking about sports:

It is a big part of my life

The five things I can't live without:

Coffee. My family. That's it. The rest is so small!

Job:

Shop Manager