English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

23 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

Yuliya
Nikolaev
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 350386
Yuliya 23 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: Want to feel my happinest?

Looking for:

I am looking for my love here, this is no matter for me your age or appearance, or country of your living. I wish to be happy with my man and enjoy our lives together! I am appreciate in men intellect,kindness, attentiveness to me as a person and as a woman. I wish to build relationship with mutual love, support and respect. If you wish the same - i will be glad to communicate with you. Who knows, maybe you will that man...

About me:

My friends say that I am witty interlocutor. I love my life, i like to develope in each area of life, to learn something new every day, to get new emotions, to change each day in better way. I like music, dancing and singing, to spend my free time near nature alone thinking about life or dreaming, or to have fun with friends. I have open mind and heart to the new interests and hobbies. I have open mind to perceive your interests. For me communication with family is important, too.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

- I like people who know how to enjoy life or strive for happiness in their lives. Other qualities that I value: - curiosity, the desire to find out how the world works or specific things - honesty in relationships, the ability to discuss and talk about everything)) - self-sufficiency, when a person has internal strength)

My goals for the future:

My goals for the future: find a life partner, have harmonious relationships that will bring joy to both, grow as a professional and engage in your favorite hobbies, develop every day)

My travel destinations (past or future):

USA - New York, Los Angeles, Washington, Norway, Alaska, Asian islands, Greece

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I think about what would fill my life with happiness - relationships with a loved one, traveling, favorite work and hobbies. Every day to do what you like and feel that you can’t live a day - probably this is the recipe for happiness))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Favorite Music: Pop, Dance, Jazz, Rock Books: those that help you know yourself and others better Show: Voice of the Country

My favorite food:

Japanese cuisine, seafood, salads

Pets in my life:

I love animals, I would like to have a cat and a dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Regarding what I'm good at, you can draw conclusions by talking to me) Perhaps you will find unknown talents in me) Lol I like to sing and dance, spend time outdoors both actively and just walking. I like to learn new information about how the world and human relationships work. There is one more thing - write to find out.

Talking about sports:

I like different kinds of sports. Now I go in for sports, before I tried myself in yoga, acrobatics, went to the gym. I want to learn how to play tennis.

The five things I can't live without:

music, chatting with nice people, dedication, dancing, leisure

You should message me if:

If you are looking for a pleasant and interesting conversation that could possibly grow into something more

Job:

Producer