English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

26 years old Ukraine Kiev

Nataliia
Kiev
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 552949
Nataliia 26 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: My favorite place is inside your hug)

Looking for:

I am looking for a man who will feel safe and secure in my power, who will enjoy caring for me as well as accept my feminine care, who knows how to have great fun and be serious, who has a good sense of humour and sense of beauty. Even now thinking of you, the man of my dream, I feel huge comfort inside me, my palms start to grasp your hand and percept your strength and vigour, my nose enhales your perfume and plump lips open up a bit with a pretaste of your kiss

About me:

Igniting, exciting, interesting, well-balanced, sexy, someone you will not be able to forget.:) I work long shifts and enjoy fresh air after the work. I would love to walk with my man and share happy giggling with him. I am witty, direct and open. It is important for me to be able to discuss anything with my man. I love beauty... I see beauty everywhere around me and in everyone around me I can see beautiful soul. I can support, intrigue, ignite, worship

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I love confident, self dependant, honest and genuine people. I appreciate the ones who work hard and charge themselves hard.

My goals for the future:

I am open to anything positive that life has for me. I see myself in relationships, happy and enthusiastic, traveling and obtaining new experience

My travel destinations (past or future):

Ohhh I will gladly cover half of the world if it is what you aim too. Traveling is exciting when holding hand of the beloved person.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My future. I believe a woman may be truly happy having her man next to her

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

With Angelina Jolly, Jim Carrey, music trance

My favorite food:

healthy food, cheese, vegetables and fruits

Pets in my life:

No pets for me as I spend much time at work. For you?

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I enjoy time spent in the gym and making my brain and body fit. I love walking and reading, picnics, coffee in the cafe with girlfriends, in my home it is always tidy and fresh.

Talking about sports:

It is a must for me and for every human being. We were born with muscles. Muscles need to be trained

The five things I can't live without:

fitness, mirror, healthy food, healthy people around.

You should message me if:

Your inner voice tells you to do it. If you missed true woman in your life, then you are welcome to write to me. None of us knows what future holds but we can check it, can't we?

Job:

Currently I work as a pharmacist and like this job very much