English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

26 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

Kristina
Cherkassy
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 457737
Kristina 26 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: I am young and beautiful..

Looking for:

I wish you make me smile...I wish you touch my soul...I need your care and ready to care of you..I want you will be my future...I am ready to go on a date with you...I am open for new horizonts and I adore travelling! Is it real to find real man here? The only thing which is important for me is my man must have an idea what his woman about and what to do with her. it is also important for me that my man and I have the same temperaments and rhythm of life. After all, when there is a mismatch of temperaments, the relationship may end or the spark will disappear. I want to always light my man, but I also want him to light me up!

About me:

By nature I am honest, open, humorous, able to listen and hear. Honesty between people is important for me. I'm goal-oriented and ambitious, but gentle, affectionate, caring in a relationship. I'm ready to give all my love and passion to my beloved man. I am different! Some day I am lovely kitty, some day I am passionate lioness...Which one do you prefer? I don't want you to be embarrassed by my appearance or clothing. I used to look like this, because I work in the advertising business. Yes, I'm not the main employee, but still, I need to look quite open. I have many aspirations and goals, I have a huge love for animals and a beloved dog) I am absolutely open to building a new strong family! Can you see fire when you look into my eyes? I also have some preferences, and I would like to voice them to you in person .. I hope that you will understand me!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

kindness, love for animals, honesty, openness, sincerity

My goals for the future:

large strong family and 5 dogs

My travel destinations (past or future):

I would like to visit Paris!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

there is no greater happiness for me than to find the person who will share my life with me, become part of my family, and will always be there

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Breakfast at Tiffany's, Angelica and Gone with the Wind

My favorite food:

fish, salads, mostly healthy food)

Pets in my life:

I have my beloved dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

gymnastics, watching TV series, collecting soft toys

Talking about sports:

I have been doing rhythmic gymnastics since childhood, and I really like it!

The five things I can't live without:

internet, movies and Netflix series, pets, son and passionate morning with my beloved

You should message me if:

if you have the same desires and aspirations as me

Job:

I work in an advertising agency