English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

19 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

Anna
Cherkassy
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 419911
Anna 19 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Looking for:

First of all, I need an interesting and sociable man who does not mind talking and listening. I sincerely believe that I will meet just such a man here that I can fall head over heels in love. My dream is an affectionate, purposeful man who is not afraid of changes in his life. I hope that he will not only steal my heart, but also give me his. I want a man, looking at me, to see not only good looks, but also be able to see my inner beauty, this is really important for me. I am ready for a serious relationship because I am emotionally mature and independent person. Are you ready to open up to me and show your real yourself?

About me:

I am lady which know what I want from life and used to make important decisions quickly! Life is unpredictable, that is why I am not afraid of difficulties and know how to overcome them. At the same time, I am full of love and romance lady. I always need passionate feelings and sweet kisses. I love drawing beautiful pictures and dancing hot and incendiary dances, I prefer active lifestyle. I really like to relax in nature, make barbeque and also love camping a lot. Friends say that I am a cheerful and easy-going girl, I am kind and sincere person. I know how to respect, understand and value people close to me and demand this in return. I am an optimist in life and I like to give positive to the people around me. If girls like that are your type, let me know about it :)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty, loyal, friendly, smaer, humorous

My goals for the future:

To be loved and happy!

My travel destinations (past or future):

Venice, Italy.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

Travelling

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Adventures, Comedy

My favorite food:

Meat, pizza, fruits, juices, ice-cream

Pets in my life:

Rabbit

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Cooking, shopping, dancing

Talking about sports:

I love jogging in the moring, always care about my body shape

The five things I can't live without:

Food, my friends, sleeping, sport, attention

You should message me if:

You like young, but very interesting and sincere ladies

Job:

Student