English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

18 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

Anastasiya
Nikolaev
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 529317
Anastasiya 18 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Looking for:

I need a man who will not be cruel or evil. He should be kind, understanding, able to compromise and not one who takes advantage of the weaknesses of others. I appreciate strong character and compassion, and love for children and animals will only be a huge plus for me. Also, I want to meet an honest and sincere person, because these qualities are very important in future relationships. A real man will never cheat on his soul mate, will not leave her in trouble, will not ignore or be hypocritical. I want him to support the discussion, be attentive to me, and appreciate not only the appearance, but also the inner world. For me, it is the inner world that matters more than the outer image.

About me:

Without undue modesty, I can say that I am a very versatile person. I cannot call myself special, but I try to develop in all areas in order to support any topic of conversation. I enjoy cooking and eating delicious food. Perhaps, according to my figure, I cannot say that I am a lover of delicious food, but this is really so! Also, I like to make unexpected surprises, and, to be honest, I myself like to receive surprises from others. I try to spend my free time usefully in order to squeeze the most out of this free day. I do not like to be lazy and very much reproach myself for moments of emotional weakness and lost time. I am an athletic girl, I like trying new sports, entertainment and outdoor activities. I love beautiful bags, I used to try to make them myself, and have been doing this for a long time. I like various types of handicrafts, meditation and just everything that is aesthetically beautiful. I am also very sociable, and everyone who communicates with me says that I am a very kind, sweet and pleasant companion.

My goals for the future:

have a family and be successful in your business

My travel destinations (past or future):

California, in San Francisco where the Painted Ladies

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

do not regret in old age about the life you have lived

My favorite food:

spaghetti with cheese and mushrooms

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I like to run in the morning, breathing in fresh air. At such moments, all problems and worries fade into the background. There is only me, the morning silence and the winding path ahead. I love to cook delicious food for myself, try new recipes, products, be creative. I enjoy spending time with close people and friends. I am a creative person and my profession is not only a job, but also a hobby that I try to develop. I love to study design in all areas: from interior design to web design. I like handicrafts, making jewelry from chains. I even have my own little online jewelry store. In addition to all of the above, I strive for self-development, learn everything new and try myself in different sports. I also want to learn how to drive a car, and travel more, because the road calms me down a lot.

The five things I can't live without:

wallet, hair clip, plaster, lipstick

You should message me if:

Hello, what are you looking for on this site? Maybe me?

Job:

web-designer