USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.
Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Valeriya 25 years old Ukraine Kherson

Valeriya 25 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Valeriya

Ukraine, Kherson

Age: 25 years old

Star sign: Aries

Photo Album: 14 photo(9 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Status: Hi! How are you?

Personal Information
  • Name: Valeriya

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Kherson

  • Graduated from: Masters degree

Photo Album (9 private pictures)
Gallery

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

Hello video
 Free Video Presentation! HELLO )))
Video
My details

Weight: 115 lbs. (52kg.)

Height: 5'4" (1.63m)

Knowledge of languages: English, German, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian

Body type: Thin

Hair color: Black

Hair length: Very long

Eye color: Gray

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Place of residing: Apartment

Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Financial position: Other

Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for an optimistic, romantic, carefull man who will make me happy. I am waiting for you my love!

About me: I am a beautiful, confident, romantic and very cheerful girl. My soul is open for kindness and help, my heart and character is very mild. My motto in life is - if it's nothing to do, work on yourself! I am an active lover and beautiful woman day and night! My tolerance will impress all your friends and acquaintances, I'm a well bred lady. My attitude to people is always good, I never respond people to the mutual evil, I always wish people to have a kindness in heart, it is an important character trait. I am very optimistic young girl. I’m a very honest, kind, intelligent, romantic, and communicative man that openly shares my thoughts, feelings, and dreams! I am that woman who knows what she wants. I have a lot of dreams and goals. I like to trevel very much! Dear, I also like to know a lot of new things - all new is very interesting for me. I decided to lear spanish I hope it will not be so hard. I like little children and pets.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty, and integrity. And the ability to be a true friend. Supportive, and reliable, and trustworthy are necessary qualities. I have no room in my life for those who lie, or those who are full of their own self importance. Those include the types who speak highly of themselves, and show no modesty in their behalf. Also they are the same people who have done it all, and are the utmost authority on any given subject. Those are the types, who really push my buttons.

My goals for the future: My dream is to find my man, whom will be romantic, tender, full of love, sincere, and a gentlemen.

My travel destinations (past or future): I really like to travell so much! But I visited only Ukrainian cities)) Come to me and I will show you Lviv, Nickolayev, Sumy..... All the cities in Ukraine! Let's travel!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My dream is you! And I am thinking about YOU!!!!!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Movies: "If only". Books: "Skarlett", "The day in the life". Music: dubstep, pop, rok.

My favorite food: I like all Ukrainian dishes because I like to cook) I like healthy food!

Pets in my life: I have a cat) She is so funny and noisy)

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Cooking is my favourite hobby! I will cook for you everything you want. Only ask me dear! I also like to sew clothes. I have a lot of handmade clothese in my flat. My another hobby is dancing. When I was 15 I was the champion of the world in sport dancing. Look at me and I will dance for you.

Talking about sports: I like running, pilates, swimming. I go to gitness and gum)

The five things I can't live without: I can't live without love, passion, smiles, Spring and now I can't live without YOU!!!!!!!

You should message me if: You will need such woman as me)

Job: Entertainment / Media