English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

44 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

Nataliya
Cherkassy
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 540657
Nataliya 44 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Looking for:

I never had some special list of man i am looking for, because one bad experience I had that is why I need to talk to you, to know you better, to see you, to touch you and find out if we suit each other or not. But of course i will appreciate if you are smart, communicative and funny. I will be happy if you like to travel and do crazy things together. Very much hope you will be positive about this life and still want to create happy and loving family, because it is my first plan, and much more nice plans we will full fill together.

About me:

I love this life, i love every moment of this life because life is too short to be upset and boring so i try to live very day like it may be last day of world. I have good sense of humor, i like fun, i like to get crazy and i never regret of what i am doing. But of course I have some limits, but that i will tell you only in private. I am good hostess and very good in cooking, that mean you will never be hungry and will be always clean, but i will make you to do something dirty sometimes. I am joking, try to prove that i am funny from very beginning. I am romantic to bones, i like cuddles , kisses and hugs, I like unexpected surprises to receive and to give to my man. I like long walks holding hands and long nights watching movies together or just lay on sofa cuddling. I like hang out with friends or make long trips , that not planned and of course doing some funny or crazy things in traveling together. I like much more things, but better i will tell you in private.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

i appreciate communicative people

My goals for the future:

want create strong and loving family

My travel destinations (past or future):

I had chance to travel only inside country

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

All time i think what if a lived 100 years ago

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like to read something about love

My favorite food:

I am not very picky about food

Pets in my life:

cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I am experienced woman and good in many things

Talking about sports:

I like to watch basketball and volleyball

The five things I can't live without:

food, water, air, love, sex

You should message me if:

write me when you like my profile and when you want to know more about me

Job:

I am head manager in store.