English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

35 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky

Olga
Khmelnitsky
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 137233
Olga 35 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: CAN WE SING TOGETHER IN THE SHOWER ?

Looking for:

I'm looking for you my real man...Who are you? Will you love me sotronger and stronger with every day? Will you kiss me and hug me every day? Will you say: ''I love you, my darling'' ? If you will, I am your woman, and we will be happy together ... Love, passion, trust are the most important things in the relationships for me.

About me:

I'm very optimistic, kind, open - minded and joyfully person. I think I am sincere, honest and direct , I easily find common language with people who surround me. I like life. I'm here to find my soulmate, my dear husband. I'm looking for real love. I'm ready to give my attention, my love, my warmth to my lovely husband. I'm ready to cook Ukrainian borsch for you or everything you want.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

honesty, creativity, loyality

My goals for the future:

dream to swim with dolphins)

My travel destinations (past or future):

I traveled to few European countries already(German,France,Poland)...I dream to visit Great Britain,USA, Italy...and see much more)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

happy marriage

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

“Monster in law”, Sex and the city”

My favorite food:

I adore sushi and corn...also I adore sweets like each girl)

Pets in my life:

I have a cat)His name is Barseec...and I dream about puppy)

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I like yoga, because it makes me more relaxed and peaceful. When I'm relaxed, the inspiretion comes to me and then I am painting for the whole day....sometimes I even forget to eat because of it) I can show you my own pictures if you want) Maybe in my future I will be a great painter) And when my domestic hobbies make me bored I take my bag pack and travel or go camping, because I like nature very much)

Talking about sports:

I like yoga and sw3imming

The five things I can't live without:

family,good friends,tasty food,nature,healthy way of life

You should message me if:

you want to have a serious relations and feel real Ukrainian kiss)

Job:

Sexologist