USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.


Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Ekaterina 29 years old Ukraine Dnepropetrovsk

Ekaterina 29 years old Ukraine Dnepropetrovsk, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Ekaterina

Ukraine, Dnepropetrovsk

Age: 29 years old

Star sign: Libra

Photo Album: 19 photo(14 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Status: I promise to answer you if you write to me))

Personal Information
  • Name: Ekaterina

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Dnepropetrovsk

  • Graduated from: Masters degree

Photo Album (14 private pictures)
Gallery

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

Video
My details

Weight: 105 lbs. (48kg.)

Height: 5'5" (1.65m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Average

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Black

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Place of residing: Living with parents

Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Financial position: Non stable income

Questionnaire

Looking for: We were written in the stars, my love, all that separated us, was time, the time it took to read the map which was placed within our hearts, to find our way back to one another... LOVE is like a sunshine... It brings golden glow to the beholders face... And a warm feeling all over their body... It awakens souls and opens eyes... And when it is over it brings billions of small memories called stars... To remind the world, that it still exists... Late at night when all the world is sleeping, I stay up and think of you. I wish upon the stars, that somewhere you are, thinking of me too...

About me: I am a very positive person and my smile can warm the hearts. I try to be an optimist in my life, never be sad and I will always share my nice mood with my man. I hope I am beautiful inside. I am a lady, so I take care of myself, but I take care of my inner beauty as well. I am a very calm and not argue some person. It is easy to make me happy. I just enjoy fresh air, singing of birds, good bottle of wine and good company or good book. Yes, I adore traveling, but I have no chance to do it a lot, so I just enjoy simple things, like picnics with my friends and relatives.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty, sense of humor

My goals for the future: to realize in myself at work to meet a person with whom i can share my life and to have family.

My travel destinations (past or future): I have been to many beautiful places around Ukraine and in the world. My last trip was to Dominican Republic. It was wonderful adventure. I went there for work. I wish I can stay there for life-time. But every fary-tale has the end and i came back to Ukraine, but Caribbean sea stays in my heart.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): What else i can do in my life. In my work i started from taken pics of my friends, than i had big wedding projects, after that i were involved in movie production. A year ago i started painting and enjoyed it very much. I am looking for new ways of self expression and creativity.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Horror movie and historical documentary films

My favorite food: Pancakes with tomato paste or salmon in a chocolate jar. (P.S. you should try it, it's very delicious, and I'm not trying to poison you)

Pets in my life: The Turtle Juliet. But I'm moving faster in life than my turtle)

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I'm good at humor (my friends say that I could be leading in humorous shows), well, my work is my hobby - photography, I leave on paper what you see with your eyes.

Talking about sports: Previously, my main physical exercise was bringing food to the mouth, but now I fell in love with the sport and I'm a frequent client of the gym. Will you join me?

The five things I can't live without: Spoon, fork, knife (I think it will be weird if I eat without cutlery), my camera, my phone and can I continue this list?)

You should message me if: you want to be happy, cause i can do it for my man, if i fall in love.

Job: Photography and artist