English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

27 years old Ukraine Kremenchug

Vladlena
Kremenchug
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 499035
Vladlena 27 years old Ukraine Kremenchug, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: Can you feel this invisible thread between us?馃挜馃敟馃嵀

Looking for:

Do you know how nice it is to feel the morning breeze on the deck of a ship? And the warmth of a hug at this moment? My love is like warmth and freshness in one bottle! Do you want to experience it?) I dream of seeing a man next to me who will treat me with sensitivity and care. As his greatest treasure, which I will become from his tenderness) To be behind him as "behind a stone wall". It's always nice when people are worried about you, show interest! And conversations about everything that touch every string of the soul - it's so wonderful when you find it! Maybe we are just like that for each other?)

About me:

The taste of love for me is like the taste of an immense ocean on my lips. Salt with sweetness. This is the only way I can describe myself) I have qualities that make me a wonderful girl and companion. I have a sense of taste and tact, I have no bad habits, I am very punctual and used to keep myself and everything around clean. Don't you think that these are the skills of a real lady?) My biggest passion, my hobby is travel. I have been working on the liner for 2 years. I have seen a lot of countries in Europe, studied their culture and traditions. I especially liked the Canary Islands. This is the place where you want to return. And especially - hand in hand with a loved one!)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty, independence, good heart.

My goals for the future:

To become a professional in the sphere of tourism and to create a united family with someone I love.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I was in a lot of countries such as Spain, Germany, Netherlands, Russia, Italy, Check Republic, Poland, France, England, Norway, Iceland, Canary Islands, Monaco, Finland, Estonia, Bulgaria, Turkey. I wish to visit America, and all countries which I never saw.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

To have family with someone I love.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Books: "Gone with the wind", "The thorn birds", "Don Quixote", "The Great Gatsby", "The Catcher in the Rye".

My favorite food:

I like seafood.

Pets in my life:

I don't have any pets, but I like cats.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I like photography. When i was on ship - I took so much photos of ocean, people and specific places and it become my passion. I'm waiting to show them to u!)

Talking about sports:

I like big tennis, swiming.

The five things I can't live without:

I can't live without coffee, positive emotions, happiness, books, cooking.

Job:

I worked as a translator and now I continue to do this remotely