Turn sound on for chat notifications.
Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Mariya 23 years old Ukraine Kremenchug

Mariya 23 years old Ukraine Kremenchug, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Mariya

Ukraine, Kremenchug

Age: 23 years old

Star sign: Aries

Photo Album: 5 photo

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Personal Information
  • Name: Mariya

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Kremenchug

  • Graduated from: Med school

Photo Album
profile of Russian mail order brides Mariya
profile of Russian mail order brides Mariya
profile of Russian mail order brides Mariya
profile of Russian mail order brides Mariya
profile of Russian mail order brides Mariya
Video
No information
My details

Weight: 120 lbs. (54kg.)

Height: 5'11" (1.80m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Thin

Hair color: Brown

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Blue

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Place of residing: Living with parents

Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Financial position: Stable income

Questionnaire

Looking for: I'm so tired of loneliness, it just kills me every day .. I want to find that man who can pull me out of this abyss of loneliness)) I really want to find a man who knows what she wants, a man will be my support in all my endeavors, which will be the wings that will inspire me in all my endeavors) In return, I'm ready to give all the love that has accumulated in my heart) Are you ready to get all my love, dear?

About me: My name is Maria, I'm 22 years old. I work in the hospital as a nurse)) Since my childhood I wanted to help people at least in some way, so I chose the profession of nursing sisters)) Several times a week I go to the gym)) I like sports and an active way of life)) Ooooo I like to travel !!)) After all, there are so many beautiful things in the world and all this you want to see)) I have my beloved sister, with whom we are very close) We share the most secret with each other) And we can count on helping each other in any situation)) I also have a pet that's my dog ​​Boniface) He has lived with me for 9 years and has long been a part of me) I'm here because I want to find my soul mate, with whom I can build a very cool and tender relationship)) I really want this)) With guys in my country, I can not do anything ((We have too different interests with them..Therefore I decided to try my luck here) I want to find a guy who will love and support me, who will be honest with me and with whom we can have a good time)) Maybe it is you?))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty and loyalty for me are the most important in a relationship. I could never forgive betrayal in a relationship

My goals for the future: Find husband here, live in my own flat, travel

My travel destinations (past or future): I would like travel around all world!I would like begin with Paris

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My dream this is rid from lonelines

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Adore all book of Stephen King, my favorite series is friends

My favorite food: Ukrainian food and fast food

Pets in my life: In my life there a dog only

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I'm good at sports

Talking about sports: A year ago I was carried away by sports, it helped me to lose weight by 15 kilograms since then the sport remained in my life forever

The five things I can't live without: Talk,walks with dog,sport,love,sister

You should message me if: You think that u good girl for you

Job: I work as a nurse in a hospital. Once in my childhood I decided that I should at least somehow help people, so I chose this profession.