English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

22 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa

Viktoriya
Vinnitsa
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 178074
Viktoriya 22 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: All we need is love...

Looking for:

I think the most important thing in our life is to have a strong connection with a person you love - I mean spiritual, physical, mental... and to live in a harmony with yourself and with world. Then you are happy and there will be a harmony in everything - family, sexxx, everyday life, work etc. But the desire to have strong connection should be mutual, otherwise the relations fail. I also value a relationship based on respect, love, trust, honesty and affection. These are simple but very important things, do you agree with me? Don't know whether I am so special to suit you, but there is always a chance to risk and try. I'd like to try to become closer to you. Will you allow?

About me:

There are so many of us… I mean women. And we are so different - for every taste. If you are reading my profile, so there is definitely something special in me that is interesting for you. I am not going to describe myself in a banal way. If you want to understand who I am then imagine me as a Siamese cat. She is calm and tender, graceful but nimble. Her body is slender and flexible, her fur is smooth and shiny. This animal is very loving and faithful. She loves her Master and indulges him but at the same time she is jealous a bit. She never tolerate competition and will not give so easily what belongs to her. She is very thankful if to treat her properly and can be vindictive when she is hurt. What do you think? Are you ready to welcome such a Kitty in your home? Would you like to be my caring and loving Master?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

kindness, intelligence, humor, care, understanding

My goals for the future:

to have a strong family

My travel destinations (past or future):

I want to visit Norway or Finland and see the northern lights. I also want to visit Los Angeles and go to Hollywood. I hope to see a lot of celebrities.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I dream to be a happy woman

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like romantic movies, adventurous books, pop music

My favorite food:

sushi

Pets in my life:

cat and dog, but actually I love all animals

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I like dancing, reading books, resting with my friends

Talking about sports:

I like to dance

The five things I can't live without:

music, sweets, friends, love, work

You should message me if:

you are an intelligent, loving, caring, humorous, generous man

Job:

I work as a cook in a restaurant, but I also work as a model for a fashion show in my city. But model work is more of a hobby. The main work of my life is, of course, the work of a cook. I love my work in the restaurant.