English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

33 years old Ukraine Dnipro

Nataliya
Dnipro
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 651003
Nataliya 33 years old Ukraine Dnipro, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: ❤️❤️ LOVE SAVES THE WORLD ❤️❤️

Looking for:

I want to have a man by my side with whom I will feel "at home," that is, safe. I want to be able to show weakness, to be a little girl and feel protected. I want to be behind his back, behind his big, powerful, impenetrable wall. Not because he's physically strong, but because he's spiritually strong. To be 101% sure that he will stand up for me. No, not on the street in a dark alley. And when I'll be bad, that he would protect me from myself, that he would just be there. I want a man to do something. Speaking of actions, I do not mean gifts, surprises, restaurants and all that. Just to be there for him. Answer the phone, even if you're in a meeting with the president, if I ask you to come, just sit down and no questions, come. It doesn't take anything, no money, no high social status, no superpowers - desire, that's all. I want him to know me from beginning to end, and to be personally acquainted with every one of my devils, and there aren't a few of them. I want to know all his demons, too. In general, I would like my traits and his demons to become friends. I want to be meaningful, I want him not to let me go. I want him to remind me all the time that I'm the most beautiful and the best and the favorite. I want him to take care of me, I want him to scold me for going barefoot at home in winter without a hat. In general, I just want him to make me happy. In turn, I will be his support. I will be there for him if he needs it, and I will always be there for him, in any situation. I will believe in him, and I will support him. I will always be at his side, behind his back, but if necessary, I will be his wall. After all, even men, have moments of weakness, even the bravest and strongest. I will trust my man. I will do everything in my power to make him a happy man.

About me:

I have a higher education, by profession I am a hydraulic engineer. Not married, no children. Friendly and romantic girl. Always remain optimistic. I believe in people and dream to meet a decent man who needs care, love and tenderness. I prefer both active and passive rest. I like picnics, going to the mountains, living in tents, riding a bicycle, not thinking about how it will affect my manicure. My main dream is to see the World. I am interested in other countries, places and cultures. I want to travel. I watch travel shows and blogs of famous local and European travelers. They are good motivators. Sometimes, I like to do unloading days and just do nothing. I like to lie in bed and watch some thrilling movie. At night, before going to sleep I like to read something relaxing for a good night's sleep. From sports I like long-distance running, I've been doing it since school and university. I like badminton, volleyball - I get adrenaline, I get charged. Creativity is also an integral part of me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Most of all I value in a man such qualities as fidelity to his word and honesty. There are so few men these days who have these qualities in them. These, it seems to me, are some of the fundamental human qualities. A man is tested by their presence. I always try to develop these qualities in myself: I try not to lie, always keep my promises. Also kindness.

My goals for the future:

One of my main goals in life is to find love. Successfully marry, be the keeper of the family hearth. Become a mother. I just want to be happy. And, of course, traveling around this World is inspiring.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I would very much like to visit France. After all, this is a country of love, endless romance, grace and beauty. Magnificent Paris, the Alps falling in love with themselves once and for all, the harsh coast of Normandy, the lavender fields of Provence, the Cote d'Azur, where every day is a holiday ... France is different, but invariably beautiful.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

Meet true love and keep your man happy.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

"Titanic", "House by the Lake", "The Bridget Jones Diaries", "Miss Congeniality", "Girl Without Complexes", "Escape Three Days", "The Pianist", "Storm". Programs: "The Voice of the Country", "The World Inside Out", "Heads and Tails", "Travels with Anton Ptushkin". Performers: Whitney Houston, Mariah Carey, Celine Dion, Jeanette Jackson, Beyonce ,.

My favorite food:

Pasta, seafood, chocolate desserts, yes I have a sweet tooth) and fruit yoghurts.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I like creativity - handmade, singing, dancing. I like watching interesting movies and visiting friends.

Talking about sports:

I like to do sports in the morning. Morning exercises - squats and work your abs. I love long walks and diving when I am at sea.

The five things I can't live without:

People who are dear to me, love, communication, tea, sweets.

Job:

nurse