Luiza 27 years old Crimea Feodosia

Luiza
Feodosia
Offline
ID: 200657
Add to favorites
Luiza 27 years old Crimea Feodosia, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: why so difficult to find a real man?are u there?

Looking for:

I am realist,i do not search for a prince on the white horse here,i am looking for a mature and wise man who wants to create family and knows how to love)

About me:

Hello my name is Luiza I will mention only few the most important and bright characteristics about my personality,so you could get a point of who i am) My family and relations between my parents always were the example of true love,so i want to create such strong and health relations.i want то marry once and never get apart I know it is a hard work to keep love grow endlessly,and i am ready to do this) I am not a homesick person,love nature and long walks,but sometimes i just want to stay at home with my man and watch some movie together. Just like any other Russian lady I know how to please my man and the main secret is a proper diet,home made food and sweet kisses for the dessert))I am real pro at both ;) I know how to take care of my appearence so my man was always happy and proud of me.. Love to read books and learn something new.I am not afraid of changes and won't hesitate to change my life for my MAN and our happily LIFE together)) I am looking for love and i am explorer by my nature,you won't get bored with me! If you have more questions to ask me,do not hesitate,just ask me! I am simple person and Girl of Your Dream!!LOL

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

reliability!!!As for me to create relations you must have a fully trust to your partner. also the level of intelligence has a huge influence.And the sense of humor!It is a great hook to catch me!

My goals for the future:

The main goal is to change my life for the better with the man i love!

My travel destinations (past or future):

unfortunately i do not have a chance right now to travel much((I only visited Germany once...But i plan to see Europe and USA!Any volunteers to make me a company?

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

Then i get a chance to dream a bit,i close my eyes and see the image.. Morning sun wakes me up...I hear some noises from kitchen.. i take your shirt and dress it on me.. slowly walk to the kitchen and find you there making coffee for us.. and give you a good morning kiss )))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Mostly i prefer book and movies there i can find something new for myself,to learn something,and of course romance!LOL I think it is common for girls!

My favorite food:

Pizza

Pets in my life:

I am cat person,but i also like dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I am really good at cooking and kisses!Wanna try both?

Talking about sports:

soccer,i really love this game!But i would better play it than watch the game

The five things I can't live without:

meat,water,sweets,coffee,air,love

You should message me if:

you should messege me if you are serious man and if you like what i wrote here

Job:

designer
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or