English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

34 years old Ukraine Kherson

Aleksandra
Kherson
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 461447
Aleksandra 34 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: I Won鈥橳 Be Impressed With Technology Until I Can Download Food .馃槣But how can I Download my Husband here?;)馃槈

Looking for:

I dream to meet a kind-hearted man, who likes pets, children, music, bbq in the garden, picnics, travel. I dream to feel a sparkle between us when we look in each others eyes and hold hands. I am ready to trust my man and follow him. I want to have relations based on mutual love and respect and then these relations will be long lasting and happy . Participation in sports competitions is a great school of life that made me really wiser than my age. That is why in my dreams I see myself in a relationship with a man older than me. So, if you dream of feeling love again in your life - I am waiting for you here)

About me:

For 13 years I was professionally engaged in archery sport competitions. I can hit an apple from 100 yards. Maybe I can get into your heart with my love arrow, although my eyes are no worse)) At the moment I am not competing for a prize and I am visiting the gym. I would like to receive the most cherished prize - a happy relationship with a man who will accept me and my girls. As a child, I dreamed of becoming a Great athlete, I think I have come to a dream, it`s time to dream further ... I love travel . I like to walk in the rain, I love mountains and forests- I recharge spiritually there. I love all kinds of seafood . I love creating a comfortable and cozy atmosphere in the house, and this is my new hobby - interior design. There have always been animals in my house, now I have a Dog named Marseille (Pomeranian) .

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Sincerity , kindness and sense of humor

My travel destinations (past or future):

I have been to Germany, Poland, Denmark, Italy, Greece, Great Britain, Thailand and some other European countries. Most of all I liked Great Britain, there is such beautiful architecture and this country has a special style. I have always dreamed of seeing the USA and Canada, but I never had the chance to make this dream a reality.

My favorite food:

BBQ chicken wings with sauce, seafood, vegetables

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Traveling, walking in forests .My new hobby - interior design, I like to make my home more cozy and comfortable.

The five things I can't live without:

green tea, hairbrush, fresh air, love and humor

You should message me if:

If you dream of feeling love again in your life and forever - I am waiting for you here)

Job:

Sports Trainer