English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

20 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

Viktoriia
Cherkassy
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 529035
Viktoriia 20 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: 馃~If I decide you have to be mine, don't argue, you have no choice~馃

Looking for:

I know how to love a man properly and give him all of myself. I have seen how my relatives do it and spend their whole lives together in spite of everything, without any quarrels and complaints. I have always been fascinated by it, and now I have grown up and understood that I want to create such a family as well. I came here and I want to find a man with whom we will go through life and even more. I won't say that I want a tall, blue-eyed blond for myself, in fact, it doesn't matter to me. For me, the most important values are trust and devotion to each other.

About me:

I always try to smile. I'm a cheerful girl with my peculiarity, well, in fact, like each of us. Now I live in Cherkasy and love this city, in summer I like to walk the streets until the evening and go sunbathing on the beach when it's warm here. I can swim well and even as a child I wanted to become a professional swimmer. But now my dream is to become a teacher, I like working with children and teaching them something new. When I do this, they look at me with such eyes as if with every word I open the world to them. And I like it. After studying and working, I like to play football with my friends, it can be real football outdoors, as well as football on the computer, or watching it. I also like to go fishing, for some reason it is very nice for me and I find myself in it. And in winter I like to skate. Before going to bed I listening to relaxing music while reading a book.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Love and kindness

My goals for the future:

Travel with my future family

My travel destinations (past or future):

I have not traveled before, but I really want to in the future

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I'm not a very dreamy girl. I am a realist

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Comedies, dramas. I love all music

My favorite food:

Meat and fish

Pets in my life:

Pisces

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Kitchen

Talking about sports:

I do morning jogs

You should message me if:

If you are not shy

Job:

Teacher