USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.

What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Your Country
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.

Nataliya 28 years old Ukraine Kirovograd

Nataliya 28 years old Ukraine Kirovograd, Russian bride profile,


Ukraine, Kirovograd

Age: 28 years old

Star sign: Virgo

Photo Album: 9 photo(4 private pic.)

Lady's birthday in 5 days!

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Personal Information
  • Name: Nataliya

  • Looking for: Male (33-99 years old)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Kirovograd

  • Graduated from: Bachelor's degree (4 years university)

Photo Album (4 private pictures)
My details

Weight: 125 lbs. (57kg.)

Height: 5'9" (1.75m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Athletic

Hair color: Brown

Hair length: Long

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

On the body: Tattoos

Place of residing: Living with parents

Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity

Smoker: No

Drinker: Socially drinker


Looking for: strong and determined man, but tolerant, understanding and caring. as far as i am an active person i would like to see in a man interest to sport, for example swimming or just a gym. his height is not the least of the factors because i like wearing good beautiful highheeled footwear.

About me: i am not a couch potato. to my mind life is too interesting to stay at home all the time in front of the tv. my active nature inspires me not just to sit and wait for my destiny, but make some steps toward it. life gives us chances if we are ready to accept them. this is my position. love for me is not just a word written in red letters, but something warm deep inside me, when there is that person with whom there is a conscious wish to stay for life. it is not only romance, but also hardships and ability to be devoted and support the partner in different life situations.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: i like people with open heart and ready for new pleasant things in life to enjoy it even more

My goals for the future: I am ready to start the family and be happy with my man, travelling all over the world together.

My travel destinations (past or future): ukraine

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: music: hip hop, rap, r&b, classic movies: "adrenaline"

My favorite food: seafood, bbq

Pets in my life: i love dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at: my hobbies are aerobics, dancing and horse riding. i am interested in good cars, like speed and extreme.

Talking about sports: fitness

The five things I can't live without: Love, sports, music, chocolate, coffee

You should message me if: if you want to live life fully and never be bored

Job: Medicine / Health