English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

23 years old Ukraine Kiev

Victoria
Kiev
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 487197
Victoria 23 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Looking for:

I hope to meet a positive, intelligent, worthy and faithful life partner! I want to find a man who will create comfort in my life. I am looking for someone who loves and cares, with a big loving heart, and who can find a place in his life for my heart. My ideal is active, like me, he always does something, so we will always find a way to have fun together. You may be emotional, but you know how to control your feelings. You can be hidden from the public, but you will not be afraid to bare your soul in front of me. My man is my ideal, the one who will never deceive me and will not betray my trust. My man is the one for whom I will be a soul mate in all endeavors, in all senses and in all industries.

About me:

I am a very positive and cheerful woman. I am smart and pay great attention to my self-improvement and self-development. I love psychology and I know how to make a loved one happy, I am very passionate and loving. I have high family values ​​and I am looking for a person who will become a real friend, lover and support for me. I always try to make my life bright and colorful, so I like to do a lot of fun things. I like to read books, because they are a source of knowledge, I like to visit theaters, concerts, museums, I like various installations and presentations of new works of art. When I am at home I like to do something with my own hands. I can make funny toys, gifts for my loved ones. I also like active and passive outdoor recreation, to breathe fresh air on the seashore or somewhere in the mountains while skiing. My biggest passion is cooking, especially baking. So my man will never be hungry) and I also have many secrets, so I hope you will want to check some of them).

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

needlework

Job:

housemaid