Turn sound on for chat notifications.

What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Your Country
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.

Inna 43 years old Crimea Simferopol

Inna 43 years old Crimea Simferopol, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com


Crimea, Simferopol

Age: 43 years old

Star sign: Leo

Photo Album: 16 photo(12 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Personal Information
  • Name: Inna

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Crimea City: Simferopol

  • Graduated from: Masters degree

Photo Album (12 private pictures)
My details

Weight: 120 lbs. (54kg.)

Height: 5'5" (1.65m)

Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Thin

Hair color: Light blonde

Hair length: Averages

Eye color: Blue

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Divorced

Children: No children

Place of residing: Apartment

Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex

Smoker: No

Drinker: Socially drinker

Life priorities: Other

Financial position: Stable average income


Looking for: i need man with easy-going character, with great sense of humor open mind who is ready to open his heart for the biggest love in his life. it can be hard to do that, but great things start with difficulties) if you do not tty, you will not get ) lets try to do it together!!

About me: i am a lawyer and usually i have a lot of rules. law is my job, but i am tired of this. i have too much rules in my life that is why i am looking for a man who will bring spontaneous in my life. i hope you will change my life and we will do a lot of crazy things together are you ready for this??

Job: Law / Legal Services