English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

21 years old Ukraine Belaya Tserkov

Viktoriya
Belaya Tserkov
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 360805
Viktoriya 21 years old Ukraine Belaya Tserkov, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Looking for:

I am looking for MY perfect man. A person with whom it is fun, interesting and comfortable ... A confident man ... but not arrogant ... smart ... but not boring ... gentle ... but not intrusive...bright, but so would not make me blind, lol ...

About me:

I am young and sweet girl, someone, who will make you smile and happy. Many people say it is very comfortable to be with me. They also say I am a good friend and loyal partner. I am loving and sensitive, very affectionate. I love touching, it is very important for me to be in tactile contact with my beloved.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Down-to-earth and openness. First of all, in communication, behavior, character...Sense of humor and understanding. The second, equally important quality for me is a sense of humor. ... Honesty and sincerity. ... Support and mutual assistance.

My goals for the future:

Find my work of life; Become a recognized expert in my field; Make many friends and acquaintances around the world; Learn to speak 4 languages, fluently. Wake up every day at 5 in the morning; Read a book a week; Travel all around the world.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I was in Spain, in Poland. I really love the eastern countries, building a route to (Hong Kong, South Korea, Singapore, Thailand, Sri Lanka, Maldives).

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I dream of visiting all countries and living in each for 3 months.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love books like The Art of Sun Tzu War. "The 80/20 Principle." I love movies that affect the mind. I always listen to different music, music lover.

My favorite food:

I love Chinese and European cuisine.

Pets in my life:

My cat Max, my cute cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I really like to cook, decorate it beautifully and serve my food. I also love traveling, reading, learning something new from people and countries, I visit. I love to listen to the music and watch a good movie. And all these things I would love to do together with my special beloved man.

Talking about sports:

I run in the mornings, if I have more time I have time in the gym.

The five things I can't live without:

Phone, clothes, tasty surprises, music, my cat

Job:

Manager (Marketer)